• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i need advise on how much to give as angpow

BusNo64

4 more days and i will be in hatyai land, dis is my first time celebrating CNy there, so need advise on how much angpow money must i give to my tirak. Pls give figure in baht. i will be leaving by coach on tues night after my reunion dinner and reach hatyai the next morning. :D

4 more days and i will be in hatyai land, dis is my first time celebrating CNy there, so need advise on how much angpow money must i give to my tirak.
You not scared of dat burger with the stupid orange flowery shirt coming here and call you cheapskate meh? :D

4 more days and i will be in hatyai land, dis is my first time celebrating CNy there, so need advise on how much angpow money must i give to my tirak. Pls give figure in baht. i will be leaving by coach on tues night after my reunion dinner and reach hatyai the next morning. :D

1 Million Baht - to your tirak

Like Mr Goh Meng Seng & yourself, I also have a couple of Thai tirak in the past.

Market rate is $5,000 thai baht for tirak who come from city region. Good family background, pls give $10,000 baht. Pls dun give any lesser. They will look down on u & u will be kick out in no time.

how can it be good family background if she work in open-leg business.

she open leg, not her family open leg. Likewise your mouth so smelly in this forum, your family's mouth also smelly meh?:rolleyes:

the parents never teach her to earn money in the proper way. That will be bad karma to come.