i need advise on how much to give as angpow

BusNo64

4 more days and i will be in hatyai land, dis is my first time celebrating CNy there, so need advise on how much angpow money must i give to my tirak. Pls give figure in baht. i will be leaving by coach on tues night after my reunion dinner and reach hatyai the next morning. :D

4 more days and i will be in hatyai land, dis is my first time celebrating CNy there, so need advise on how much angpow money must i give to my tirak.
You not scared of dat burger with the stupid orange flowery shirt coming here and call you cheapskate meh? :D

4 more days and i will be in hatyai land, dis is my first time celebrating CNy there, so need advise on how much angpow money must i give to my tirak. Pls give figure in baht. i will be leaving by coach on tues night after my reunion dinner and reach hatyai the next morning. :D

1 Million Baht - to your tirak

Like Mr Goh Meng Seng & yourself, I also have a couple of Thai tirak in the past.

Market rate is $5,000 thai baht for tirak who come from city region. Good family background, pls give $10,000 baht. Pls dun give any lesser. They will look down on u & u will be kick out in no time.

how can it be good family background if she work in open-leg business.

she open leg, not her family open leg. Likewise your mouth so smelly in this forum, your family's mouth also smelly meh?:rolleyes:

the parents never teach her to earn money in the proper way. That will be bad karma to come.