I just realized that Kopitiam had increased all their food prices....KNN

PAP has no political will to bring down property prices...so whose fault...they all are landowners...

The people have no will to bring down what they have CREATED, & just love complaining about rising prices...would 200 SINgaporeans, dare to throw projectiles, bricks, overturn police cars etc... protest, that they are paying too much for their housing, food & bringing up their children & living their lives...NO!...they ahve no balls...so live with it, we deserve to be screwed by the LANDOWNERS.

many of us are home owners

bringing the property prices down will collapse the economy

this is a fact from the horses' mouths

so go ahead and buy properties - their prices will never ever come down

What would your equilibrium on this be??

The people have no will to bring down what they have CREATED, & just love complaining about rising prices...would 200 SINgaporeans, dare to throw projectiles, bricks, overturn police cars etc... protest, that they are paying too much for their housing, food & bringing up their children & living their lives...NO!...they ahve no balls...so live with it, we deserve to be screwed by the LANDOWNERS.

it is a good example of a taking the bus44 ride.....kamsiah.

so you guys know who take care of Capital Land, Trust, Malls, etc.

many of us are home owners

bringing the property prices down will collapse the economy

this is a fact from the horses' mouths

so go ahead and buy properties - their prices will never ever come down
Pap ministers and mps are the ones who have invested their millions in properties..will they bring down the prices to suffer themselves...obviously conflict of interests .... if they are honourable then do the honourable deed of bringingbthe prices down..if not..then be voted out. :D

I just realized that Kopitiam had Kopitiam,

Boycott Kopitiam, Food court and NTUC Foodfair these fcuking consortium are just behaving like Sharks in the
ocean they are the Sinkieporean predator!!

Go to Hawker that provide Fair price (Not NTUC Fairprice) example $2.50....Tampines, AMK Hawker near YCK,
Semb MRT behind, Bedok Hawker Ctr, these are the places u should support!!

Blame who?? Papaya gahmen of course they increase rental and high tender prices so these
prices passed on to poor consumers... They are clueless about all these fcuking matters,
Papaya must be sleeping on the job rally worthless!!

Riot over paying 50 cents more for my chicken rice?? A bit extreme?? Even the Ah Nehs wont do this!!

I just realized that Kopitiam had increased all their food prices....KNN

Even with the discount card, the prices of all the stalls have increased.

Also, except for the drinks stall, all the other stalls are manned by PRCs.

Bopian, most shopping centres are monopolized by Kopitiam. If dun eat there, then must packet from home.

price doubled also never mind what for you.....................

''supposedly'' you making tons of money from forex mah...........''supposedly'' learning from your ''master''.................

heck.......why are you even working and eating at foodcourts in the 1st place...................

Riot over paying 50 cents more for my chicken rice?? A bit extreme?? Even the Ah Nehs wont do this!!

The ah neh will riot if you substitute their rice packets supposedly ponni rice with Thai fragrance rice...even the latter cost more!...we are talking about, the balls to riot not over what.....if these were 200 SINgaporeans rioting you bet your 'ninny' the police would not show RESTRAIN, for there is no Indian, Bangladeshi, China or Philippine or...embassies officials to answer to....that is what they are afraid of...

:rolleyes:

why you asked? politicizing this thread again sir ah meng ?

I also want to politicizing this thread.

Fuck that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his gang of PAP maggots cockroaches for stealing 700++ billions from all of us
thereby causing cost of living to rise and rise to steal even more billions for themselves

4384613-burning-joss-sticks-at-the-temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

Above for smear of shit on sole of shoe to eat and enjoy now.
When that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go die his long painful agonising death, the ghouls and demons will be raping and screwing him and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

HE BETTER START EATING THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX NOW NOW NOW

I voted for pap .

what is the problem ah meng sir ?

I know you voted for WP and SDP. it is perfectly ok.

no problem. but pap swept to power with great confidence.

why you asked? politicizing this thread again sir ah meng ?

Fallin ! Baris, head down, ass up, senja tak !

The ah neh will riot if you substitute their rice packets supposedly ponni rice with Thai fragrance rice...even the latter cost more!...we are talking about, the balls to riot not over what.....if these were 200 SINgaporeans rioting you bet your 'ninny' the police would not show RESTRAIN, for there is no Indian, Bangladeshi, China or Philippine or...embassies officials to answer to....that is what they are afraid of...

:rolleyes:

If the locals ever riot it will be because things are really bad & the PAP better run road otherwise they will be lynched.