I just got zapped by SDP coward - yellowarse

Just to recall a previous discussion we had in the forum.
SAFRA voucher not everyone will redeem.
NTUC voucher everyone will redeem until the last cent. :D

Must be kidding. What real pts to redeem for vouchers? Got such a thing meh?

No free lunch in our materialistic world.

I just zapped Fishypie and i have a fetish to zap (InfP) members. All i ask is that they reciprocate. :D

Me just did that Zap on you..testing testing..btw, that's my 1st ever zap on any bro to date..;)

This CB guy zapped me just because I posted this.

in this thread http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...try-to-Singapore-who-gave-instructions-PM-Lee

There were thread previously on these coward idiots who zapped fellow forummers without leaving nick. He is one of them. So I zapped him back and left my nick.

Why I know it is him?

- I was zapped for 3 points which was half of his power.
- He commented shortly after my post.
- His previous posting were all pro-SDP and obvious that it was blindly supported.

Got your zap. But I didn't zap you. Not my style.

You WP supporters!

The fat boy owes you an apology.

It is never wise to second guess where a zap came from. 99% of the time members will jump to the wrong conclusions.

So until now still no apology from TS?:rolleyes:

iD2k9.jpg

Terima Kasih, danke, xie xie, arigatou gozaimasu. Now do the same for the others. :D

It is the OA lah. No need to ask!

Thank u for appearing in this thread. When Tom reply, the Dicks, Harrys will follow but i know it's only one asshole behind some of his clones below.... :D

EagleRanger
chorut
JesseVENTURA
LeeTaiSor
KINGFALCON
iluvu

I just zapped Fishypie and i have a fetish to zap (InfP) members. All i ask is that they reciprocate. :D

I will too, for the 3rd time, but have to wait tomorrow, I'll leave my nick, no worry, lol

Terima Kasih, danke, xie xie, arigatou gozaimasu. Now do the same for the others. :D

Wow..how did you manage to photoshop that ah ?...okie, Let me post the reaL one Later.Lu sibei khiang to cut & copy hor..:cool:

What photoshop? All i did was to screen captured it and pasted it in your quote column that's all. :D

WeLL, whiLe viewing through aLL your inconsequentiaL forums' posts insofar; i can see that you are just Looking for some attention through Fishypie's posts..that i can accomodate & Let you tompang abit.Just say so, Bro.I am aLways Fine with it.. :)

Thank u for appearing in this thread. When Tom reply, the Dicks, Harrys will follow but i know it's only one asshole behind some of his clones below.... :D

EagleRanger
chorut
JesseVENTURA
LeeTaiSor
KINGFALCON
iluvu

Welcome COOLEO!

Confusion, it's such a terrible shame, confusion, u don't know what u are saying...

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/21pMMnG5qy0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

sammyboyfor from the sister forum always said that forumer KPKB when zapped asking him to restore their points BUT what about those points they got undeserved ?
Forum are for us to unwind and rant after a hard day's work , share football tips and curse / swear at the Pappies and Braddell Brothel :p

20,000 points can exchange for Geylang vouchers bo ?
:D

Wait till I confirm. If really not him, I will up him back. I will then expose the other CB here.

For those bruuders who up me, I will return you the favour soon.Kindly leave your nick for me to do so.

So until now still no apology from TS?:rolleyes:

Confirmed! The idiot who zapped me is Yellowarse! Proven that he is a liar! For those who upped him because you believed he was wrongly accused, do you feel cheated?

Sam somemore say I should aplogise to him? Screw him!

http://postimage.org/image/gdvmm1g87/

Yellowarse.jpg