• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I just discover ahneh's math very poor.....

BusNo64

Dis afternoon went to sim lim to hunt for external HD with my kaki...after dat we decide to go tekka mkt to hav briyani for lunch....order 2 chicken briyani from the famous alladin...cost $8 for two plate...pay the ahneh $50 dollar...he give me back the change but i did not check, just pick up my tray and walk back to my seats....when i sat down then i check...discover ahneh dont know how to count...give me $52 in smaller notes instead of $42....hahahahahah....then after makan, i went back to the store to taupau another 2 pkts of chicken..briyani for my parents....joker ahneh can thank me somemore....so i reply: "oh no, i'm the one who have to thank you very much for your delicious briyani"....HAHHAHAA...ahneh give me a puzzle look....HAHAHAHAHAH...:D:D:D:D:D

Now we just have to wait for Chinese basher aka Ramseth to fall in and share with us his delightful forklore of Chinese miscalculating.

You funny. Let me up u point.:D

This one would be delightful for you and all GMS bashers.

Reporter : Are you sure your party can field 40 candidates?

GMS : Wait, let me go back and count.

2qv9zd5.jpg

Don't feel guilty about it. The guy deserved it. I am a connoisseur of beriyani and I can tell you that most of the Indian stalls in Singapore sell a watered down version of briyani. All they dish out are yellow coloured rice with some sprinkled rose water with cooked mutton, chicken or fish. The rice they use is also a low quality Thai rice. In face a few months ago I visited the alaudin stall and ordered fish briyani. The old man just gave me a fried fish with yellow rice. When I queried him if it was indeed beriynai, he told me that he could not cook the original beriyani as he was too old and too tired to prepare the real stuff. I then told him off that he was conning the people with all the past favourable news cuttings that was pasted in his stall.

One place they sell a decent version of beriyani is at Tanjong Pagar Railway Station. They are only open during lunch hours and are closed on Sundays.

Dis afternoon went to sim lim to hunt for external HD with my kaki...after dat we decide to go tekka mkt to hav briyani for lunch....order 2 chicken briyani from the famous alladin...cost $8 for two plate...pay the ahneh $50 dollar...he give me back the change but i did not check, just pick up my tray and walk back to my seats....when i sat down then i check...discover ahneh dont know how to count...give me $52 in smaller notes instead of $42....hahahahahah....then after makan, i went back to the store to taupau another 2 pkts of chicken..briyani for my parents....joker ahneh can thank me somemore....so i reply: "oh no, i'm the one who have to thank you very much for your delicious briyani"....HAHHAHAA...ahneh give me a puzzle look....HAHAHAHAHAH...:D:D:D:D:D

Aiyo! You dishonest and a little stupid to come here and brag. No wonder PAP can screw Singaporeans like you left, right and center.:D

Nothing wrong with him bragging about this. What's the ah neh going to do? Sue him? :rolleyes:

aiya...i dunno abt u but if ppl give me free money, i sure take one...but then u got a point...if he surf sammyboy and read dis and remember me...then there goes my alladin....but no worry becos another stall call yakadar is just as good...;)

Alladin at Tekka don't sell Beryani. They sell yellow coloured rice with meat.

2 chicken briyani from the famous alladin...cost $8 for two plate...

1 plate 4 dollars ok leh, there is one at Capital, the last shop before you turn in Capital car park 1 plate four. fifty but not bad lah, lunch time always full

hahahaha you said it too soon man. That asshole won't turn up but then with the inpenetrable hide of ramseth i am not only sure he will turn up but also suan me also.

GMS: I'll grant you an exclusive interview if you let me use your toilet

Reporter : There is a toilet here, why you want to use my toilet?

GMS : Not that kind of toilet, I mean I like to have intercourse with you, my wife away overseas and I cannot tahan

Reporter : I have to ask my mother first

<!-- / message -->

order 2 chicken briyani from the famous alladin...cost $8 for two plate

give me $52 in smaller notes instead of $42....

taupau another 2 pkts of chicken..briyani for my parents....

Wow, your chicken briyani costs only $1.50 each.... where to find in Singapore

4 packets for $6, assuming ah neh's math is right the second time

Reporter : Mr Goh, are you confident of getting at least 4% of the votes in Tampines GRC this coming GE?

GMS : I hope so. Fingers crossed. But you must understand that the job of the MP is not to win votes but to debate on policies in parliament.

Got free food still gloat about it, it shows how fuck up you are in real person, hur hur hur :p:p:p:p

Don't feel guilty about it. The guy deserved it. I am a connoisseur of beriyani and I can tell you that most of the Indian stalls in Singapore sell a watered down version of briyani. All they dish out are yellow coloured rice with some sprinkled rose water with cooked mutton, chicken or fish. The rice they use is also a low quality Thai rice. In face a few months ago I visited the alaudin stall and ordered fish briyani. The old man just gave me a fried fish with yellow rice. When I queried him if it was indeed beriynai, he told me that he could not cook the original beriyani as he was too old and too tired to prepare the real stuff. I then told him off that he was conning the people with all the past favourable news cuttings that was pasted in his stall.

One place they sell a decent version of beriyani is at Tanjong Pagar Railway Station. They are only open during lunch hours and are closed on Sundays.

Pooni rice is very expensive, two years back it was in short supply. Nasi Briyani used to be cooked with that or Bismati rice, which incidentally is also very expensive these days. Beef all frozen stuff, the spices, chillies etc prices have gone up. In the past, they use cheap saffron, then later tuneric powder to get the yellow colour & nowadays the food colouring you can buy from Phoon Huat.

We used to have premimum Nasi Briyani from a few shops like Islamic Resturant, even then, the quality had gone down.

In short, rentals, staff costs, overheads, whatever licences fees they have to pay & high costs of ingedients have cut into profits & they cut corners.

Not to mention, they can not get good cooks....one day some PRC will be preparing that Nasi Briyani....and you know, how it will taste!:D:mad:

Pooni rice is very expensive, two years back it was in short supply. Nasi Briyani used to be cooked with that or Bismati rice, which incidentally is also very expensive these days. Beef all frozen stuff, the spices, chillies etc prices have gone up. In the past, they use cheap saffron, then later tuneric powder to get the yellow colour & nowadays the food colouring you can buy from Phoon Huat.

I've never heard of beef nasi briyani before. :confused: