Serious I have recently lodged a leeport to medical board

Gpgt
Hoot ah KNN after beating loctors to puppies time for some real action.
1000022122.jpg

1000022121.jpg

Told you all already.
CEO, directors, loctors etc I chow beat to puppies once I collated all the proofs.
They cannot run away once I applied my clear state of art mind :sneaky:

For this kind is polis case liao le
very hard to accuse a doc of sexually fingering you when you see him for hemorrhoids. he will ask you to pull down your pants, sexpose your butthole to doc, and he will put on gloves to sexamine how sextensive the sores are. nothing you can do about it sexcept to stay home, not see a doc, and suffer the pain in your arse.

Luckily I had been lucky that all the piles checked was done by female loctors.
Once got kkj checked during uti by Tom boy loctor but still a female.
Heng.

did your kkj rise and shoot cum at her when female doc was fingering you?
Supposed to but the instrument so cold and pain I don't think anyone can rise lor.

But there was once I just felt itchy around external backside area, and when the female loctor examined and spotted a torn skin, she used a cold metal to point at the direct spot of the itchiness, that time got rise ah cos when the metal touched it it was kind of scratch it and shiok back + shiok front , luckily it was in front and the loctor couldn't see it KNN

When i beat CEOs, directors, loctors etc to puppies or even lodged complaint, it is not becos I want to tell them I'm smarter.
It's always their behaviours and actions doesn't justify and causing me distress later on. So after I encountered a few of these long ago, I leelised I cannot let it pass anymore and needed to do the needful I.e beatings.
In my leecord, for ceos and directors was always the playing master and servants incidents whereas for loctors etc those outside of work, was always laziness and proudness:wink:

In this particular case, I have all the sequence of events in B&W pointing towards his laziness, with another loctor from another institute as a proof, he cannot run away from my 手掌心 :geek:
During the time when I told him I will make you pay for your action, he probably tot I was just fear mongering him de woh.

The principles I carried at any workplace, after I became a wise men, was that we are paid to work, and to carry out a stipulated list of job scopes. In short, as a tool to the company.
But not as a slave. A tool is different as a slave.
Eg after we used a tool to leepair something, we don't just throw it, we keep it properly so that we can use it again next time.
Not to mention an employee, a tool also need to be leespected.
Unfortunately, some superiors doesn't know about this. As they are not clear minded people.
So once I applied this motto, there will always be puppy beatings incident.

And becos of my own strict principles, I doesn't treat my own helper I.e employee as a slave at all.

The world need to take note of this.

The principles I carried at any workplace, after I became a wise men, was that we are paid to work, and to carry out a stipulated list of job scopes. In short, as a tool to the company.
But not as a slave. A tool is different as a slave.
Eg after we used a tool to leepair something, we don't just throw it, we keep it properly so that we can use it again next time.
Not to mention an employee, a tool also need to be leespected.
Unfortunately, some superiors doesn't know about this. As they are not clear minded people.
So once I applied this motto, there will always be puppy beatings incident.

And becos of my own strict principles, I doesn't treat my own helper I.e employee as a slave at all.

The world need to take note of this.
Also take note that the master and servant applicator can come in different forms, not necessary verbals.
It can also be a hidden nice verbals with a nice hidden fronts, eg pap talks
It can be even physicals.
And also mental.

The moment I spotted one, I beat it.

There was one ultimate one that I have beaten, when this fella applied all on many workers - he used verbals + physical + mental = saf style.
SAF style on pte sector. Sorlee
I beat until he lost his feather ah.

There was one who took other people's mistakes to apply on me, just becos I belonged to the same team as the culprit. I also never give chance ah.

It is the first time I did this kind of lj thing.
Usually I will just beat them to puppies.

The procedure to do this is actually pretty easy. But of course we should not abuse the system and only do it at a last resort.
I'm also not sure will it be useful at all.
But who cares, when something I think needs to be done, I will just do it.
Giving threats only carries no meaning. Just do it!

Just sharing it here, in case bros need it in future.

Step 1
Asked for the official consultant full name

Step 2
Write your full story in a letter.
Be sure to give as much details as you can, including the dates and even time (if possible) and sequence of events.

Step 3
Print out a hardcopy of the Statutory Declaration form and Letter of Acknowledgement form, both available from smc website.
Both the SD and LOA are simple forms just 1-2 page.

Step 4
Book an appointment with a commissioner of oath.
The fees for getting the oath signed and done is about $30.

Step 5
Turn up to the appointment with the letter of Complaint, SD and LOA forms

Step 6
After the forms are duly filled, scan it to pdf format.

Step 7
Email it to smc
[email protected]

Follow the instruction properly.
The email should only contain 2 attachment in pdf.

1. SD form together with your letter of Complaint
2. Letter of Acknowledgement

Step 8
Completed. Wait for investigation

Looks Serious ...

Lingam

SMC all kaki lang
Your complaint and effort is futile
Doctors protect each other
loctor will always try to protect loctor.
This is a fact that we have to acknowledge.
However, when a case is presented with proofs in B&W leecord, it will be more difficult for them to protect.
When such moment arise, some may want to protect themselves first before protecting other loctor.

loctor will always try to protect loctor.
This is a fact that we have to acknowledge.
However, when a case is presented with proofs in B&W leecord, it will be more difficult for them to protect.
When such moment arise, some may want to protect themselves first before protecting other loctor.
You have an advantage over the doctors or other complainants.

You have a 殺手鐧 -swear to die a violent death.

Sure win one.

You have an advantage over the doctors or other complainants.

You have a 殺手鐧 -swear to die a violent death.

Sure win one.
Swear to violent death is only applicable online, when screenshot is unable to be used as a proof.

For my smc case, it will be a win or draw at most case I.e 0% losing chance. We need bio facts and sequence of events facts, and not by a pure one sided view or accusations.

In my case, I had another loctor from another institution, leecorded in the public health care system and non leemovable leecords, whom I had visited prior to the leeported loctor, as a clear evidence that this loctor was simply lazy.
I doesn't need any supporting statement from that first loctor as it is already all inside the leecord that this thing xxx needed to be done, when the lazy and proud loctor like @porcaputtana kind brushed it away, despite me pushing and leequesting for it.

Hence the leesult for this bet type of 1x2 can only open either 1 of the 2 face I.e home win or draw.

Why I said my losing chance is 0%?
Becos the mentioned loctor can only try to find ways, based on his medical experience, that this thing need not be carried out. Even he is able to do so, the leesult can only be a draw.

Or else I wouldn't have spent my time to get those documents done.

Leemember I got another case on hand, with the potential of a monetary compensation, that I didn't proceed after hearing your views. Becos that one will need another honest loctor cooperation, which I doesn't think loctor will support me to win another loctor. Hence I didn't bother to pursue the matter.