I have decided not to contribute to sg economy

Join me bro, work and make money here. Do not let wages depression affect your mind. Just accept the job, earn the money and save it. Fight with FTs in terms of earnings vs savings. Rest day stay at home watch tv, or go sign up govt $100 Activesg go gym and swimming complex to utilize the $100. If swimming pool or gym not within walking distance to your home, invest in a cheap bicycle. Forget about GSS shopping and dinning in expensive restaurant. Install Macdonald surprise app to get free food. Attend church/temple event to get free makan.
Remember saving is a journey, when the time is up and you have saved enough money, same time cpf would have built up, cash out from cpf board and move somewhere else to enjoy your hardwork :)

What a fucked up, low class sinkie life.

you think the spender is more fucked up or the saver ?
My definition and discussion of a low life sinkie loser are the opposites of my advice above. They spend much more than they earn and end up with debts and everyday kpkb about having no money.
So this piece of advice I gave should not be classified as low life sinkie loser , more to disguise as loser first, and eventually a winner !

That is what Leongsam preaches.

Leongsam usually advise to be a employer, but not everyone has the capability, knowledge or capital to be a employer.
My preach is for commoners to be a winner a the end of the hardwork day.

Leongsam usually advise to be a employer, but not everyone has the capability, knowledge or capital to be a employer.

Indeed. Luck also plays an important role. Leongsam was lucky to corner the SE-Asian porn market.

If you live a life of moderation you will not have to resort to such drastic means.

I was placed on moderation in this forum briefly and it did my soul a world of good.

Must be able to distinguished what is must have and nice to have... do your maths and spent within your means. I have seen a lot credit card slavery, over spending and ended up file for bankruptcy. Damn pathetic

Why not consider joining a gym in JB :confused:

There is a new gymn at City Square Mall in JB. They are located at level 5 where the previous food court used to be. It is next to the older Cathay cinema. The cinema has expanded to 2 floors

The food court has shifted upstairs. There are also many new restaurants at the roof top. After your workout you can go see a show. It only costs RM$12

PS: The gym is named Jatomi. http://jatomifitness.com.my/en/gyms/johor-bahru-city-square

My preach is for commoners to be a winner a the end of the hardwork day.

Must learn from LKY. Even in his 90s he is still running a successful family business with all his relatives & kakis.:D

Join me bro, work and make money here. Do not let wages depression affect your mind. Just accept the job, earn the money and save it. Fight with FTs in terms of earnings vs savings. Rest day stay at home watch tv, or go sign up govt $100 Activesg go gym and swimming complex to utilize the $100. If swimming pool or gym not within walking distance to your home, invest in a cheap bicycle. Forget about GSS shopping and dinning in expensive restaurant. Install Macdonald surprise app to get free food. Attend church/temple event to get free makan.
Remember saving is a journey, when the time is up and you have saved enough money, same time cpf would have built up, cash out from cpf board and move somewhere else to enjoy your hardwork :)

you think the spender is more fucked up or the saver ?
My definition and discussion of a low life sinkie loser are the opposites of my advice above. They spend much more than they earn and end up with debts and everyday kpkb about having no money.
So this piece of advice I gave should not be classified as low life sinkie loser , more to disguise as loser first, and eventually a winner !

you define saving money for the main purpose of maintaining your current life status quo as being a winner?? I am not so sure about that. A change of financial law, inflation and artificial inflation by your PAP low life govt( because they need the money they lose from investment ) will lower the value of your hard saving in a matter of a few years.

you sound like you have to do so much and sacrifice so much just to save money, just to maintain your life status quo? Might as well dun save and spend now. spending now will save you money as it will cost less to buy your stuffs now compare to buying it in the future.

you want to know what is a winner?

a person at the start who sacrifice a lot to save up. at the same time educate himself in sales, business and investing. then use the amount he save to sell, do business and invest. learn from mistake and then correct your business fault to improve, then you will have profits after profits and emerge a winner for being financially free.

This is call a winner. You win when you improve you life situation and be free.

Not sacrifice so much to save and save while still locked yourself in the cage and get into hallucination of seeing yourself as a winner, while still being a ball-less loser who dun dare to venture out.

A bit extreme in some parts but understandable...you took a long time to realise that shopping in singapore
Is a fools game. Nearly everything is available online and far cheaper if you look...even with shipping costs.

I only shop in singapore for small stuff like socks....15 bucks for 3 pairs.

We must encourage the debt ridden lifestyle in singapore. its too crowded. the idiots can do us a favour by committing suicide. They cant retire anyway, so whats the point?

Spending helps to stimulate the economy. It is good for the country. People should spend more instead of hoarding liquidity. Which is generating very low interest rate of less than 1%. If the economy booms your stock prices will go up by 100%. Plenty of jobs when economy booms!

Join you where? Doing what? Aren't you still contributing to spore economy?

bro u are only seeing half the picture,whats the point of scimping and accumulating material wealth in this mortal realm if u do not indulge in mortal temptation and sin?that is only stabbing urself in the foot.

u must go one step further and become a monk or indian guru,by depriving urself of food,water and other worldly pleasures only than can u achieve enlightenment.then u will also free urself from the shackles of this world,namely a job.

remember no matter how much u try to earn or save it will never be enough.how can u out earn our ministers and ceos who earn in 2 days what u earn in a year?how can u outspend the rich ah beng sinkies at PAIZA MBS who bet $300 per hand of baccarat and put $7000 into the slot machine each time they play?how can u outsave the fts who come to singapore and earn $1000 to $2000 wages and go to johor to sleep on the streets?

remember free urself from the pleasures of the world and u will also free urself from the pain and suffering,do not be like the daft and stupid sinkies who queue up 10 hours for a childcare slot just so they can be 1 step ahead in their sorry,miserable little rat lives.

Must be able to distinguished what is must have and nice to have... do your maths and spent within your means. I have seen a lot credit card slavery, over spending and ended up file for bankruptcy. Damn pathetic

The casinos here are irresistible to many sinkies and they fell into this cesspit with their uncontrolled gambling and ended up in huge debts. Many run road and their families broke up. Ah longs infested the casinos and if no money to gamble, illegal loans are always available. Indeed pathetic to get caught up in this vicious cycle.

Spending helps to stimulate the economy. It is good for the country. People should spend more instead of hoarding liquidity. Which is generating very low interest rate of less than 1%. If the economy booms your stock prices will go up by 100%. Plenty of jobs when economy booms!

Fuck off you dick.

Not workable lah.