I have decided not to contribute to sg economy

bro u honestly think thats how u can beat the fts at playing the game of economic pursuit and pursuit of happiness?if thats ur way of thinking it shows that sinkies have already lost,even if u manage to scrimp and save like the broke peasant/coolie u are and crawl ur way out of the so called rat race to freedom,what does it matter?u are just another sad loser sinkie that have "quitted"....lets face it,there is no place for loser sinkies in this country,fts are superior in every way,they are going to win every aspect of the game,be it housing,the workplace,their children's education,their children's future,identity,culture,

That's why sinkiepore must allow dual citizenships so that its citizens have a choice to live in a more conducive country when they want to or need to.

Taiwan allows its citizens multi citizenships.
Hongkong (before part of china) allowed dual citizenship.
Why pap traps its citizens like how chinese communist govt trap theirs?

That's why sinkiepore must allow dual citizenships so that its citizens have a choice to live in a more conducive country when they want to or need to.

Taiwan allows its citizens multi citizenships.
Hongkong (before part of china) allowed dual citizenship.
Why pap traps its citizens like how chinese communist govt trap theirs?

you want dual citizenship, you got to protest for it...first of all , you got the balls and perseverance ? the things you want don't be handed to you just like that..

Look at Roy, he fights for the integrity of CPF.. this is the way to get things right. Can you be like Roy?? got balls?

Not workable lah.

since sinkies got no balls to standup and fight for ourselves, and riots for sinkies will endup in changi , the only way to protest is the soft kind, which is anti consumerism :o It needs a lot of discipline and patience, is a journey !

bro u honestly think thats how u can beat the fts at playing the game of economic pursuit and pursuit of happiness?if thats ur way of thinking it shows that sinkies have already lost,even if u manage to scrimp and save like the broke peasant/coolie u are and crawl ur way out of the so called rat race to freedom,what does it matter?u are just another sad loser sinkie that have "quitted"....lets face it,there is no place for loser sinkies in this country,fts are superior in every way,they are going to win every aspect of the game,be it housing,the workplace,their children's education,their children's future,identity,culture,

Is not beating them but trying to stay inline. They can accept lower wages becos the money is big to them when they return home or remit home. So for me low pay I recommend to anti consume in SG or use it in JB .

you think the spender is more fucked up or the saver ?
My definition and discussion of a low life sinkie loser are the opposites of my advice above. They spend much more than they earn and end up with debts and everyday kpkb about having no money.
So this piece of advice I gave should not be classified as low life sinkie loser , more to disguise as loser first, and eventually a winner !
Why argue with that low-fucked Tonychat. You think his arguments are credible when he can't even spell "DAIRY" from "DIARY". What a fuck up brain he has?

Is not beating them but trying to stay inline. They can accept lower wages becos the money is big to them when they return home or remit home. So for me low pay I recommend to anti consume in SG or use it in JB .

Bro whatever u do safeguard ur health free food fr Mac Donald do nothing good to ur health. U save so hard one heart attack will just wipe off everything

End of day health is the priority in SG

I love to contribute to the angmo economies, so that they overheat and go crazy. Make them work even harder!!! LoL!