• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I got fine AUS$180 for exceeding speed limit of 40km

zeroo

Knn received a ticket for driving 45km on a 40km lane. Why can't the angmoh be more compassion like PAP for giving 10km allowance? :oIo:

You talk singlish mah ...you speak like Aussies, you would have gotten off with a warning.

Tat is y aus is a shit hole. Instead of arresting real criminals. They harass the average Joe.

OZ garmen very poor!! Must maintain a infrastructure as large as USA.

With only population of 23 million! They collect very little tax.

Donate some of your wealth to them lah!

Welcome_to_Australia_zpse947e095.jpg

You can't read English? I am sure you have been warned about speeding above the speed limit.

You deserved to receive that ticket.

Tat is y aus is a shit hole. Instead of arresting real criminals. They harass the average Joe.

Then why are you still there? You are part of the shit in that shit hole?

You are so unhappy you should have left long time ago. Instead you choose to complain and whine about it.

Whatever for?

kangeroos are stickler to traffic rules...... most disciplined drivers unlike sg when you signal, the car behind will zip in to close up & many just dun signal their intention anymore
WTF is traffic police?????????????

Because governments in most Ang Moh countries are going broke. They need to find every little excuse to generate revenue to fund their unsustainable social welfare program and unfunded liabilities.

A$180 fine is peanuts compared to some Aussies whose money were literally confiscated when the gov't changed the law that allows them to grab the money in a bank account only after 3 years of account inactivity compared to 7 years previously.

http://www.smh.com.au/national/canberra-reaps-360m-from-inactive-bank-accounts-20140609-39t8p.html

PAP is still the best in the world!

Just stating the facts. U dont like it. Go tell some one that cares.

Then why are you still there? You are part of the shit in that shit hole?

You are so unhappy you should have left long time ago. Instead you choose to complain and whine about it.

Whatever for?

Next time try ending your sentences with mate or knob or sheep shagger instead of lah,loh,wahlao.