Try 1610 or 1091
I had a strange dream last night. I dreamt that my digit clocked show the time 01:91. Obviously there is no such time.
So which 4D number(s) should I buy today?
Stop buying silly numbers. Dream interpretation is far more interesting than what materialistic Sinkie Chinese dunces think.
Something may happen to you at 16:10.![]()
I had a strange dream last night. I dreamt that my digit clocked show the time 01:91. Obviously there is no such time.
Stop buying silly numbers. Dream interpretation is far more interesting than what materialistic Sinkie Chinese dunces think.
Something may happen to you at 16:10.![]()
Oh yes, it could be 1610..
Thanks![]()
thank you ...
oredi bought 0191 and 1910 , 1000 small 500 big each .. tomoro I invite you over
alamak, I have no way to buy 4D now, can you buy for me or not, 1610 and 0231 ?![]()
911 is a Satanic number.
Organised crime to kill thousands of people.
am or pm? ...I had a strange dream last night. I dreamt that my digit clocked show the time 01:91. Obviously there is no such time.
Too bad, bo tio!
Look at the bright side, at least you had a good sleep until can dream.