• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"I am not a SPG"

ShangTsung

20110929.164635_tnp_maia.jpg

Look at the chup cheng daughter and guess the nationality of her father.

I dont hope that our poor girl here ends up with one of their kopitiam uncles.

café blokes or starbucks chucks looking for fucks. :biggrin:

lots of them old blokes are hanging around in starfucks surfing porn and or chatting in dating sites because their wives are menopausal, dry, saggy and hogging the home internet connection checking out pics of studs and chatting with strangers who may be their hubbies. :eek:

yinyang

..starfucks surfing porn and or chatting in dating sites because their wives are menopausal, dry, saggy and hogging the home internet connection checking out pics of studs and chatting with strangers who may be their hubbies. :eek:
What goes around, comes around? Virtual hits or mostly misses? :p

In transition, before (legal) formalities done. So spgs can peddle their wares soon enough, and likewise for the blokes too for that matter :p

Ya lor, it's not a status, but simply an excuse. :wink:

Hey the ang mors that I know who have no baggage do not mind single moms.. but the ones I am talking about are Oz ang mors...And capable ang mors in ozland? have,,but most ang mor men are single dads,,,so of course they dont mind going out with single moms,,why do u think in those dating website,,even pinays advertise there?

These guys know that if they are after a chick without baggage is than most will remain single for life or go after very young chicks,,as many chicks in their 20s are single moms,,,and chicks in their 30s who have no kids?,...trying to find one is like
trying to buy cherries in winter...have but damn hard to find,,and find already is expensive...
If they are guys that are capable and able to land a local pretty blonde, do you think they will want a married-with-kids Asian woman? If you have any ang mo friends, just ask them that.... even if the guy is to get married for the second time, usually they will look for a woman that has no baggage.

"For a middle age ang mor guy and an old ah pek ang mor guy" is the same version like those uncles that you find in kopitiams here chatting up the PRC version of SPGs, except that they are white.

I dont hope that our poor girl here ends up with one of their kopitiam uncles.

trying to buy cherries in winter...have but damn hard to find,,and find already is expensive...

if want to eat cherries in winter, can buy canned cherries or dried cherries or cherry juice.................

same applies to chicks.................. :biggrin:

neddy

Hey the ang mors that I know who have no baggage do not mind single moms.. but the ones I am talking about are Oz ang mors...And capable ang mors in ozland? have,,but most ang mor men are single dads,,,so of course they dont mind going out with single moms,,why do u think in those dating website,,even pinays advertise there?

These guys know that if they are after a chick without baggage is than most will remain single for life or go after very young chicks,,as many chicks in their 20s are single moms,,,and chicks in their 30s who have no kids?,...trying to find one is like

Some angmos are scared of Asian women who want babies. They prefer asian chicks for companions ONLY.

Cherry season is short, if you missed Nov-Jan harvest, you have to wait for US imports in OZ winter.

But with climate change, there are more sour cherries. :biggrin:

That reminds me, it takes a long time for cherry trees to mature.

good insight,,and u are right one thing is USA cherries is cheaper in Oz than local Oz cherries..Ang Mors in Oz land in general are ok with Asian Chicks with kids,,,hey needy u dont see this as a common sight in perth meh? 1 Ang mor I know,,marry the chick in pinoy land,,and the chick got baby,,,he bring both back,,,heard that the chick now waiting for the 2 years to get PR,,than after that we all know the answer lah...heard this sort of thing getting more and more common,,,,,

Some angmos are scared of Asian women who want babies. They prefer asian chicks for companions ONLY.

Cherry season is short, if you missed Nov-Jan harvest, you have to wait for US imports in OZ winter.

But with climate change, there are more sour cherries. :biggrin:

That reminds me, it takes a long time for cherry trees to mature.

neddy

good insight,,and u are right one thing is USA cherries is cheaper in Oz than local Oz cherries..Ang Mors in Oz land in general are ok with Asian Chicks with kids,,,hey needy u dont see this as a common sight in perth meh? 1 Ang mor I know,,marry the chick in pinoy land,,and the chick got baby,,,he bring both back,,,heard that the chick now waiting for the 2 years to get PR,,than after that we all know the answer lah...heard this sort of thing getting more and more common,,,,,

Yellow fever is all around me. I have close contact with angmos mainly because my workplace is full of them bastards, I am the only asian from south of the indian sub-continent, in the entire floor. there is a vietnamese and few malaysians in another office.

They are getting smarts and avoiding the scheming chicks from China offices.

Some do not mind step-children or even the ugly chicks. But the divorced ones are more particular, complaining to me about their yellow "friends with benefits" wanting kids. You know how complex relationships are over here.

SPGs are too idealistic and naive about angmos.Wait till they experience their angmo men lifestyles.

IC..for the ang mors that i know of,,,their flavour of the month is the Pinays,,,but the ang mors i know are more the blue collar type. Some have Mainland ah tiong boos,,some pinays..some indian wife/gf. One local Oz indian been here decades have retired and marry a ah tiong bu he met in the message shop and these stories are common hor..he and wife like chicken and duck talk,,as wife english is damn bad. I wish him well,,but the results will be known when her 2 years are up.

In general the more successful marriage are with the pinays..as they can speak english,,but also many of the pinays with the ang mors are not the lookers,,,but in pinoyland i see the ang mors with the pinays are not lookers tooo...ang mor got bad taste in asian women,..yellow fever until delirious. Cannot see properly.

Yellow fever is all around me. I have close contact with angmos mainly because my workplace is full of them bastards, I am the only asian from south of the indian sub-continent, in the entire floor. there is a vietnamese and few malaysians in another office.

They are getting smarts and avoiding the scheming chicks from China offices.

Some do not mind step-children or even the ugly chicks. But the divorced ones are more particular, complaining to me about their yellow "friends with benefits" wanting kids. You know how complex relationships are over here.

SPGs are too idealistic and naive about angmos.Wait till they experience their angmo men lifestyles.

KuanTi01

Separated should not be considered a marital status.
Either married or divorced. "Separated" is simply an excuse.

Marital status means any of the following: single (i.e. yet to be married); married (whether happily or unhappily); divorced (previously unhappily married). Separated means living apart from each other as husband and wife. Nevertheless soemtimes the separated still needs to be penetrated but then with different partners.:biggrin:

Maia Lee has removed her tattoos and now attends New Creation Church to find a husband.

I think she wants a meek Christian husband who can accept sloppy seconds and be a father to her two mongrel puppies.

She's in the 'I've had my fun now it is time to settle down' mode. A reformed slut. She probably won't bang another Ang Mo bad boy, and no more premarital sex... she wants to save herself for marriage. :biggrin:

lianbeng

Maia Lee has removed her tattoos and now attends New Creation Church to find a husband.

I think she wants a meek Christian husband who can accept sloppy seconds and be a father to her two mongrel puppies.

She's in the 'I've had my fun now it is time to settle down' mode. A reformed slut. She probably won't bang another Ang Mo bad boy, and no more premarital sex... she wants to save herself for marriage. :biggrin:

lianbeng replies to laksaboy: the church is made up of bad people including prostitutes, murderers, drug addicts, gangsters, etc... dun believe? read the Bible urself lah! :biggrin: Jesus and His disciples ate with "sinners" like tax-collectors, prostitutes, etc...