• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious I am Joanne, a Singaporean & Chinese

Joanne

i stayed at the westin chosun busan as it's by the sea. most of the fun places and eateries are on the coastal road. the other sections of busan is a waste of land and time. by the way it's beautiful as three quarters of its perimeter are surrounded by mountains.
Westin? Err...I am not sure I can afford for 5 persons. My grandparents, my parents and me.

flatearther

I haven't been to Korea before . Still saving up money and don't want to spend money meant for future uses recklessly.
For me, it is eat and shop.

Where to get good shopping? I don't mean the expensive expensive type. I mean the averagely good type.
You must be good friends with:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?136673-YOUNG-PEOPLE-Thread!-Old-People-Please-GET-LOST!
:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

INTERESTING topics only hor! Like Drinking, Partying, Shopping and Eating!!! Of course Travel also can lah...but travel i no money lah..must save...so never visit a lot of places yet lor (PS : I cant contribute that much lor)

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p
:p

Westin? Err...I am not sure I can afford for 5 persons. My grandparents, my parents and me.

wow! only child. ask your grannies and parents to sponsor and they will gladly do so for fu er dai.

there are "cheap" korean style inns or motels. they are mostly used for chicken business followed by samgyetang for the guy to recuperate. the heating is underneath the floor (buried hot water tubes) and you get to sleep on a thin mat on the floor.

Yes. I am only child .my grandparents we not rich family. They are retired teachers in shanghai

check out rates at this casino in busan. there may be a fire sale going on for december. and your grannies and parents can gamble away to pass time and what's left of the inheritance for you.

Joanne

check out rates at this casino in busan. there may be a fire sale going on for december. and your grannies and parents can gamble away to pass time and what's left of the inheritance for you.

That kyou. But my grandparents don't gamble and I don't do. But thank you

forgot to attach pic. but point taken about no gambling. good girl.

image.jpg