• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I AM ALWAYS HORNY! How to cure?

no porn for me la....already got erection all the time ...if got porn then i can start one man crane service leh.

Also hard core with porn, or just yellow stuff or jap AV?:p Fair comment on NW, and good air's cleared on snacking outside main course.

natural to be horny. congrats. old uncle also horny.but cannot stand liao. horny only the lonely....

1. uncle, being horny is some guy thing & natural!
2. but don't just do it to some prc mei meis.
3. then you die cock standing hoh!
4. "cannot stand also must stand"!

I also cannot help it, kept wanting to look for PRC MM...I love it when I fingered them, their panties will get soaked and wet. That feeling gives me great satisfaction. Most PRC MMs also have very nice smelling pussies. I have yet to encounter one smelly PRC pussy.

cannot lah.even tried vagra also cannot. horniness is there.but cannot stand liao!

I also cannot help it, kept wanting to look for PRC MM...I love it when I fingered them, their panties will get soaked and wet. That feeling gives me great satisfaction. Most PRC MMs also have very nice smelling pussies. I have yet to encounter one smelly PRC pussy.

don't know why they so wet type.almost dripping away.thai women also easily wet wet. like gushing water they told me.

Wa lao eh

MAKE me steam only

400yahoo_simann.jpg

1. aiyoh!
2. me hairy hoh.
3. if the gal is equally hairy & the underarm thing.
4. machiam like two gorillas in heat leh!

like that if go genting together become like gorillas in the mist ? ;)

Use these tools everytime you feel you need to release, as many times as necessary. They're portable so you can conveniently bring them with you to work.

1. Osim's UDolly (available from any Osim shop)
2. Interactive Life Form's FleshLight (available online or from Geylang shops)

"The only cure for sex addiction is sex."