• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hylam kia Mah Boh Chee say high HDB prices not his fault woh

Shorty Mah,,say he make way for younger generation to take over,,,so this is time for the 'younger' generation old cow khaw to prove his worth. though i dont see khaw doing anything positive,,,another asshole pap scumbag,,,

$8 cow must be cursing and swearing everyday at MBT for leaving so much sai behind for him to clean up

palden

mmlee-30.jpg
When I say your fault means your fault

Shorty Mah,,say he make way for younger generation to take over,,,so this is time for the 'younger' generation old cow khaw to prove his worth. though i dont see khaw doing anything positive,,,another asshole pap scumbag,,,

The 2 hot button issues public housing and transport must not be given to anyone else but Pap ministers.

If $8 Cow or Lui fuck you get voted out in 2016, then Teo CH, Tharman or LHL must be take over those posts.

They created the mess so they must clean it up!

No matter which PAP scum takes over these 2 portfolios these 2 issues will never be solved. The reason is PAP has gone into rent seeking behaviour and these 2 hot buttons as they are now is generating huge amount of 'illicit' revenue. To solves these problems means breaking their rice bowls,,u think that will ever happen.

Transport Ministry can be divided into 2 areas.

A) COE/Roads/ERP: There are solutions to the COE problems but PAP will never utilised it as it will damage their revenue..why do u think the pay as u bid coe and to prevent car dealerships from bidding has been shot down by Lui Fuck Yew? Also the increase levy for families with more than 2 cars? If Lui approve these policies COE prices will drop and will antagonise the rich,,,PAP will never allow that to happen...

B) Buses and Trains. By right, they are called public transport and is a public good. They are developed at tax payers expense to increase productivity and facilitate economic activity and to improved people's livelihood. But look at it now, transport companies are rent seeking, increasing cost to feed useless blood sucking leeches and the Familee.

What should be done is bus and train companies should be 2 separate entities. Bus and train services should be competing with one another like in HK. small buses, trains, trams, double deckers etc competing against one another...and the consumers have more options.

But in spore the SMRT runs the the buses and trains on the same route,,what do u think will happen? when trains start operating bus services are cut to ensure trains are packed full...this increases their revenue and they cut services etc..these are monopolies. There is no way the transport minitoot will jeprodised the profits of these GLCs.

B) Housing. High housing prices benefits the PAP due to increase land value and increased profits by selling HDB at higher prices. Also how come in new estates, we dont have wet market and food centres like in the older estates? residents are forced to go to the shopping malls (owned by GLCs) and forced to eat at expensive food courts etc. They aim to squeeze more from the people. I doubt Old Mad Cow will jeprodised GLC profitability.

To solve the problem, we need a new better gahmen that will not fall into this rent seeking trap,...at best rent seeking behaviour by big corporations should be outlawed. If not the next generation and the current one will continue to be shafted.

The 2 hot button issues public housing and transport must not be given to anyone else but Pap ministers.

If $8 Cow or Lui fuck you get voted out in 2016, then Teo CH, Tharman or LHL must be take over those posts.

They created the mess so they must clean it up!

prancku

short arse Mah left such a big mess in HDB and MoD that even $8 Cow could not even clean up! :biggrin:

My impression of this hylam kia was that he has been a failure right from the word go.

(Please correct me if I am wrong). He first appeared and stood against Chiam See Tong, but was rejected, not once but twice. He was then parachuted into a GRC and got his MP appointment. Yet stangely, he very quickly rose from just an MP to full Minister in a mere couple of years. From this point on, he then wreaked his havoc left, right, centre and ...

...good riddance now, but much damages done....:mad::mad:

My impression of this hylam kia was that he has been a failure right from the word go.

(Please correct me if I am wrong). He first appeared and stood against Chiam See Tong, but was rejected, not once but twice. He was then parachuted into a GRC and got his MP appointment. Yet stangely, he very quickly rose from just an MP to full Minister in a mere couple of years. From this point on, he then wreaked his havoc left, right, centre and ...

...good riddance now, but much damages done....:mad::mad:

But got one fellow said that his O level results better than Chiam leh, that he is good leh, that he will become heavyweight ministar leh, that we must all believe he is good becos he says so leh..................................... :rolleyes:

The lesson for us is simple.
Never take anyone's word that so-and-so is better, is smarter, is indispensable, can be trusted, is "in the know", is infallible, knows this and that, has inside information, etc etc, unless you want to be a manipulated clown.

LeMans2011

But got one fellow said that his O level results better than Chiam leh, that he is good leh, that he will become heavyweight ministar leh, that we must all believe he is good becos he says so leh..................................... :rolleyes:

Never take anyone's word that so-and-so is better, is smarter, is indispensable, can be trusted, is "in the know", is infallible, knows this and that, has inside information, etc etc, unless you want to be a manipulated clown.

But where is the insider now???

prancku

...same story also told at Punggol East...anal expert is ministar material woh...

...and then he got defeated by a courageous girl who is just an adminisrator...

We can see for ourselves the uncovering of the lies being uttered in the promotion of a 'potential ministar' ...impecable exam results, scholar, rag to riches story, commitment to society, blah, blah, blah....but then do we now see the anal expert toiling to service the poor masses??? of course not lah...earning $$$ peering up asses is more important, loh....LOLOLOLOL :biggrin:

...by the way anal expert has the hylam look...is he hylam???...

But where is the insider now???

Please see the thread started by the pondan elitist bullying cheebyegongkia debonerman.
The answer is there.
Bytheway, he's not an "insider", he was an insider, now outsiderwannabeinsider.