• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HWZ Dr. Vijay requires all to suck Indians cock and worship them cause hes an Indian

in3deep

Bastard Ottoke strokes again. What a fucking Cunt!

Screenshot-20220708-101527-com-android-chrome-edit-5716136175689.jpg
Look at how this fucking stupid cunt Intrinion justifies giving infraction because someone made a post about someone's toothache. This motherfucker talks as if a toothache is on par with someone talking about a bangla fucking his his mum's nasty cunt!

Smart-Select-20220709-145532-Chrome.jpg

in3deep

never knew ottoke is liddat... now i hope he also catch covid monkeypox cancer aids, kena struck by lightning, eat :poop: and die!
Ottoke is a grade A power crazy bastard. Like I said before, he will let Vijay rape his mum as long he gets to hold on to keep his mod position.

gutpunch

Ottoke is a grade A power crazy bastard. Like I said before, he will let Vijay rape his mum as long he gets to hold on to keep his mod position.
Look at how this fucking stupid cunt Intrinion justifies giving infraction because someone made a post about someone's toothache. This motherfucker talks as if a toothache is on par with someone talking about a bangla fucking his his mum's nasty cunt!

Smart-Select-20220709-145532-Chrome.jpg
this another one from his tone can tell really got the god complex, looks like turns out among all the mods also 没有一个好东西

in3deep

this another one from his tone can tell really got the god complex, looks like turns out among all the mods also 没有一个好东西
most disgusting thing about him is he tries to act like hes a reasonable chap. fuck him... if you look like a bastard, speak like a bastard, you are a bastard.

Majulah

Mention anything negative about Indian and CECA, he loses his mind
thats natural and normal for a person to defend his own race. he did the right thing. we should admired him for that.
unlike those traitors who contempt his own race , and even go the extra mile of sucking other's race penis , no realizing that the penis he admired
so much is actually looking down on him, seeing him as a dog. this kind of person will knee down to other race forever and pass this practice to
his next generation.

gutpunch

most disgusting thing about him is he tries to act like hes a reasonable chap. fuck him... if you look like a bastard, speak like a bastard, you are a bastard.
and guess what, they just banned kurt tay (btw to be clear i'm not his fan) even though so many others were the ones who not only started insulting/ attacking him but they are even still free to continue doing so. vijay and every single one of his mods are scum, i hope and pray that all their entire families die of cancer and getting struck by lightning.

kollective

join forum and first post here:o-o:

in3deep, you have fallen for their game
the whole point is to piss u off, and hope that it lingers and destroys you from inside
keling, huankia, tng nang, all have their own share of cunt like people

you already brought the hate from hwz to sammyboy for a year right?

why not just get more edmw people to migrate over here?

are we welcome?

gutpunch

the whole point is to piss u off, and hope that it lingers and destroys you from inside

are we welcome?
actually not likely that's their game at all, they just wanna act big cos it's the only place they have any semblance of power outside the real world

this thread is one way to try getting more edmw ppl to come over if they happen to see loh, otherwise how to even reach them since we already banned from there?

of coz welcum, even vijayna and his mods altho they prob won't cos here all equal lol :biggrin:

in3deep

actually not likely that's their game at all, they just wanna act big cos it's the only place they have any semblance of power outside the real world

this thread is one way to try getting more edmw ppl to come over if they happen to see loh, otherwise how to even reach them since we already banned from there?

of coz welcum, even vijayna and his mods altho they prob won't cos here all equal lol :biggrin:
Those motherfuckers read this forum. They think this is cesspool. Of course they think so cause any place they have 0 fucking authority is a cesspool

in3deep

are we welcome?
This bastard Vijay will tell people not happy leave. But if you ask people to migrate, motherfucker will go crazy and start banning anyone who mentions another forum

Fucking bastard just wants people to lick his balls in edmw

kollective

This bastard Vijay will tell people not happy leave. But if you ask people to migrate, motherfucker will go crazy and start banning anyone who mentions another forum

Well I'm here now haha

Hope the fun edmw people will come here as well

This thread influenced me lol

JigSAW

like that shiok meh? By doing these can make how much money in HWZ?

mudhatter

if the most popular online forum that is under ownership of sph (stinkypura gahmen) is also run by a CECA imported from ceca saffron terror land, it tells you real status of coolies peasants and yellow slanties wuhan virus spreaders

maybe the only antidote to wuhan virus is ceca virus?

lest you think otherwise, your ang moh kia masters think not so highly of you lot and for good reasons

6nf769.gif

in3deep

Fuxking Bastard Intrinion. Fucker banned a user because he made fun of another users toothache.

What a fuckng cheebye he is to use this as a reason. Fucking cunt.

in3deep

Look at this cunt Intrinin. Nowdays cannot mention the word Karma. Motherfucker talks like he's a fucking saint or the next pope when he's a corrupted piece of shit. Fucking wanker. He's like the police who commits arson himself but beats up people for mentioning the word fire

Smart-Select-20220725-005859-Chrome.jpg

Did you all know these CECA shitskin, who usually purchase units in condos (because they have nice compensation packages), will seek to form the condo committee with an aim to reign supreme over their estate? I have a few sinkie friends in condos, and they are vehemently fighting back this CECA invasion. I told them if they ever needed muscle to take care of the problem, to count me in.:biggrin:

in3deep

Look at this fucking bastard Cranthir. Fucking stupid CUNT with a capital C

Someone mentioned in a China vs Tw thread that what Pelosi did is something like Ukraine not bowing down to Russia. And the motherfucker gave infraction on the basis that it is derailing because Ukraine is mentioned. Fucking son of a bitch. what a stupid Fuck he is.

Amazes me how Vijay hires stupid pieces of fucks as moderators. People who have a kindergarten grasp of English. Intrinion is another illiterate who think he has a PHD in English literature when he can't even understand anything more complex than A is for Apple.