• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How will Dr M tekan Singapore, going forward?

in many ways, many of us are envious about the changes in Malaysia.
M had been very bad to Singapore but he is definitely a winner.

Go do an analysis of the election results, one thing you noticed, that Malaysians have matured & they are now voting away from racial lines...voting as Malaysians & for Malaysia. 40% of the voters are youngsters & many first time voters, they voted for a 92 year old to lead a country, that speaks volume. They said in the many interviews...MALAYSIA IS MY HOME.

Can we, the young voters or even any...say that SINGAPORE IS MY HOME? or is SINGAPORE=PAP & PAP is my HOME?

Go do an analysis of the election results, one thing you noticed, that Malaysians have matured & they are now voting away from racial lines...voting as Malaysians & for Malaysia. 40% of the voters are youngsters & many first time voters, they voted for a 92 year old to lead a country, that speaks volume. They said in the many interviews...MALAYSIA IS MY HOME.

Can we, the young voters or even any...say that SINGAPORE IS MY HOME? or is SINGAPORE=PAP & PAP is my HOME?
"sg is our home now."
pic%2B1.png

219011_620.jpg

pinoy_hostess.jpg

gettyimages-454437959.jpg

cbd%20worker%2010.jpg

maxresdefault-3.jpg

Geylang+After+Hours+(18+of+1)-2.jpg

31745717_26c2d5530a.jpg

Have you been living in a cocoon all these years? Sinkies have been calling Singapore home for years since 1998.

oneMdeeBee

Me too.
Put these Self Entitles Aristocrats back to their place.

The enemy of our worse enemy is our friend.
Our worse enemy that screw us and rob us are those that wear white and their paper useless generals shafted down our throats.

Wang sui wang wang sui to Mahatir!
And may he overcome and destroy all his enemies.

hofmann

No such thing as Plan B. That means your plan A not good! The HoLee House loves to win big. All in for air hub, sea hub and ah neh hub! :cool:

Scenario planning can all throw out the window. We have entered an era of wild cards. Might as well goven by Tarrot :eek:

i rather they vote along the lines of ideology and ideals,u can never go wrong with liberal socialism all day every day.

the youngsters voted away from racial lines probably because they have short term memories or never studied history or history got muddled.....and have no appreciating for music older than 10 years......only people who listened to 60s,70s,80s,90s,00s music and blues,rock,jazz,roots reggae,indie,folk,disco,funk,eurobeat can have a true appreciate and a gourmet of.them bloody kids only know kpop and bruno mars.

Malaysia Chinese know how to gang up with Malaysian Indian to bully me Singaporean. You sinkies leh? Only know how to be running dogs to them and trample your fellow citizen being bullied by them. So that’s the difference lah.

oneMdeeBee

@eatshitndie
Excellent photos. They should be featured in social studies in our local schools.

219011_620.jpg

pinoy_hostess.jpg

gettyimages-454437959.jpg

cbd%20worker%2010.jpg

maxresdefault-3.jpg

Geylang+After+Hours+(18+of+1)-2.jpg

31745717_26c2d5530a.jpg

Singaporeans been turned into stinkaporeans and sinkaporeans and into fourth class citizens in a land stolen from all of us by PAP.
Who made their stinking dear leeder and CLOSE family into first class citizens.
Their generals and toadies and grassloot leaders into 2nd class citizens.
Then brought in their precious FTs from Pinoy, India, Bangla and whatever fuck place to make them 3rd class.
Kicking the rest of us into 4th class.

Can only say we all deserve it for voting and voting and not stopping them so many many times.

May dawn break over Singapore one day.
Maybe after North Koreans join the rest of the civilised world.

ChokBoon

Fire her CB lah, that not-my-president KalimaCCB did not have enough fire and still can become president is the greatest humiliation to Singaporeans..

putting my president in a group photo with President Trump, President Xi and President Kim is a national shame.

Truth_Hurts

If mudland Is their home.can we ship them all back beginning with the likes of khaw n Janil?