My investments are mostly 4D and TOTO.
The winning ticket is in my wallet right now. Huat ah !
i am not talking about betting or gambling.
Investment is a high sounding word for the same thing.
i am not talking about betting or gambling.
anybody with an average IQ will know what kind of investment i am referring to.
CPF is also an investment... most Singaporeans are forced by law to invest in it.
To a lot of Sinkies here... 4D and Toto are investment...![]()
CPF is also an investment... most Singaporeans are forced by law to invest in it.
anyway, fed taper was small but it's the right size. now X'mas got rally...i suspect next year will be jiak lak..
what say you guys...?
my best performing asset class in 2013, turns out to be my CPF SA account
Good luck with that, the returns cannot be seen. One fine day, 20 years down the road, they might just come clean and tell us they can only pay us 10 cents on the dollar in our CPF.
Bedok reservoir is a good long-term investment instrument for you .
did you make or lose?:o![]()
My investment for year 2013 was a total failure :
1) invest in soccer = lost
2) invest in casino = lost
3) invest in horse = lost
4) invest in friendship = lost
5) rolled my earnings in FD for the above 3 all lost
6) invest in courtship to tackle girl also lost
7) invest time in work also lost, all credits went to FTs,
hopefully year 2016 is a better year for me :(
So how much did you overall net lost for your soccer bets for this 2013 ONE YEAR ONLY?