Last year kanna court and summon of $500,after a year,nea summon me to cwo? How to siam?pls advise,thks.
are you a man?
Last year kanna court and summon of $500,after a year,nea summon me to cwo? How to siam?pls advise,thks.
oh yes,i am very man!
Krafty, you really look in a bad state of mind. This is the second time in one thread that you've misundertood others. I think that Cleareyes meant that if you're a man, just do it and settle it off.
sigh! dun know what luck i am in, just blew $300 over dollars on our home grown S-league!:(
Got money to gamble no money to pay summons and come here to whine!
O$P$!
Poor chap! He needs someone to talk to all the time. Any intern out there wants him for his psychiatrist couch?
That's temporary solution leh...![]()
sorry to say this but after hours of brainstorming, i think the only way is to throw yourself out of a high floor window..:p
ha simi har? har lampar lah!
ha...ha...not a good idea but quite funny!![]()
But would I be charged again for more serious offence? I will immediately serve this week as it's really a careless error not deliberate