can share your experience???:o
I lived in the dorms while attending uni in the States. Was in one of those dorm parties and got to know a nursing undergraduate, became friends and went out a few times, she had an old beatup car that worked and she'd pick me up and we'd go out. We even drove out of state and skipped classes once. We'd just go out without any destination and smoked pot and got stoned. Then she dropped out of school before the first year was over and left college. We never communicated after she left. Then I met a Lao woman, a refugee who had a five-year old son. He hated me and aimed his toy gun at me everytime I visited his mother at their apartment. She had a job, drove a Toyota Celica, and cooked Asian food. We saw each other until I graduated and returned to Peesai. She said she'd marry me once I finished school. I never gave her an answer.
i think i will say this "have you tried chinese food?" :o
ask, have you taste chinese small dick b4?
hi, agor, nice life story, i also had mine but i end up being accused of playing bastard. bo pian...
besides, if i continue to stay in sinkie land, i sure become lunatic.:o
I wasn't a smooth guy with the ladies even though I tried like hell to get laid from A levels onwards, but was not lucky. During pre-u 1, I tried very hard to impress the cutest girl I ever met in my life.
This one no need to pick up. It comes with free delivery.
Never try to impress a girl or go out of your way to do something for her, it reeks of desperation and she knows it.
You are the prize, it is her privilege to be around you. She should be trying to impress you. Drive home that point.
Never try to impress a girl or go out of your way to do something for her, it reeks of desperation and she knows it.
You are the prize, it is her privilege to be around you. She should be trying to impress you. Drive home that point.
I wasn't a smooth guy with the ladies even though I tried like hell to get laid from A levels onwards, but was not lucky. During pre-u 1, I tried very hard to impress the cutest girl I ever met in my life. She was Baptist and I even accompanied her to bible study meets and sang christian songs at her church group's gatherings. One evening we sat down at a bench at East Coast Park and I wandered my hand over to her chest and groped her breast. Boy, the next thing I saw was a dark patch coming down on me - she hit me really hard in my eye with the hard cover bible she had and almost knocked me out! After that she did not want to even speak to me and that was the end of our relationship. Damn, I was such a good boy all this time while "dating" her and she never reciprocated. Good luck to her next boyfriend, wish him well! That;s life I guess, win some, lose some, screw up some.
i cant even zip up my pants most of the time
hi, if i continue to stay in sinkie land, i sure become lunatic.:o
The trick is to identify the asian lovers.
Angmo charbors who dun fancy Asians you dun need waste time as they won't even give you time of date even if you look like chow yun fatt.
Those that like Asian guys before....you dun need to do much. Many a times they do the chasing.