• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to pick up an ang mo char bor?

This one no need to pick up. It comes with free delivery.

image.jpg

sorry, plan changed, i will be stucked in sinkie land forever...:(

I lived in the dorms while attending uni in the States. Was in one of those dorm parties and got to know a nursing undergraduate, became friends and went out a few times, she had an old beatup car that worked and she'd pick me up and we'd go out. We even drove out of state and skipped classes once. We'd just go out without any destination and smoked pot and got stoned. Then she dropped out of school before the first year was over and left college. We never communicated after she left. Then I met a Lao woman, a refugee who had a five-year old son. He hated me and aimed his toy gun at me everytime I visited his mother at their apartment. She had a job, drove a Toyota Celica, and cooked Asian food. We saw each other until I graduated and returned to Peesai. She said she'd marry me once I finished school. I never gave her an answer.

can share your experience???:o

hi, agor, nice life story, i also had mine but i end up being accused of playing bastard. bo pian...

besides, if i continue to stay in sinkie land, i sure become lunatic.:o

I lived in the dorms while attending uni in the States. Was in one of those dorm parties and got to know a nursing undergraduate, became friends and went out a few times, she had an old beatup car that worked and she'd pick me up and we'd go out. We even drove out of state and skipped classes once. We'd just go out without any destination and smoked pot and got stoned. Then she dropped out of school before the first year was over and left college. We never communicated after she left. Then I met a Lao woman, a refugee who had a five-year old son. He hated me and aimed his toy gun at me everytime I visited his mother at their apartment. She had a job, drove a Toyota Celica, and cooked Asian food. We saw each other until I graduated and returned to Peesai. She said she'd marry me once I finished school. I never gave her an answer.

chlorofoam? and a van? but she might have done so much dope she's immune

i think i will say this "have you tried chinese food?" :o

The trick is to identify the asian lovers.
Angmo charbors who dun fancy Asians you dun need waste time as they won't even give you time of date even if you look like chow yun fatt.
Those that like Asian guys before....you dun need to do much. Many a times they do the chasing.

I wasn't a smooth guy with the ladies even though I tried like hell to get laid from A levels onwards, but was not lucky. During pre-u 1, I tried very hard to impress the cutest girl I ever met in my life. She was Baptist and I even accompanied her to bible study meets and sang christian songs at her church group's gatherings. One evening we sat down at a bench at East Coast Park and I wandered my hand over to her chest and groped her breast. Boy, the next thing I saw was a dark patch coming down on me - she hit me really hard in my eye with the hard cover bible she had and almost knocked me out! After that she did not want to even speak to me and that was the end of our relationship. Damn, I was such a good boy all this time while "dating" her and she never reciprocated. Good luck to her next boyfriend, wish him well! That;s life I guess, win some, lose some, screw up some.

hi, agor, nice life story, i also had mine but i end up being accused of playing bastard. bo pian...

besides, if i continue to stay in sinkie land, i sure become lunatic.:o

I wasn't a smooth guy with the ladies even though I tried like hell to get laid from A levels onwards, but was not lucky. During pre-u 1, I tried very hard to impress the cutest girl I ever met in my life.

Never try to impress a girl or go out of your way to do something for her, it reeks of desperation and she knows it.

You are the prize, it is her privilege to be around you. She should be trying to impress you. Drive home that point.

Never try to impress a girl or go out of your way to do something for her, it reeks of desperation and she knows it.

You are the prize, it is her privilege to be around you. She should be trying to impress you. Drive home that point.

Clap clap ... And she have to know you are surrounded by beautiful woman because woman like challenge . Give her a bit of attention and drop her off totally making her begging for your attention ..

Spot on man.......

Angmoh women love asian men because of certain traits like how we care for the family and may take on a more decisive role in things (not mcp), and most importantly, that we are hygenic and relatively hairless.....like someone said, if they like ssian guys to begin with, it mkes it much easier.....

No need for any magic, just sense her openness and interest then go ahead and ask her out....if she doesnt like chinese fellas u have no chance anyways..... Women from us, australia and nz are usually more open....so are western europeans.... Other types of angmohs .....hard tp tell

I wasn't a smooth guy with the ladies even though I tried like hell to get laid from A levels onwards, but was not lucky. During pre-u 1, I tried very hard to impress the cutest girl I ever met in my life. She was Baptist and I even accompanied her to bible study meets and sang christian songs at her church group's gatherings. One evening we sat down at a bench at East Coast Park and I wandered my hand over to her chest and groped her breast. Boy, the next thing I saw was a dark patch coming down on me - she hit me really hard in my eye with the hard cover bible she had and almost knocked me out! After that she did not want to even speak to me and that was the end of our relationship. Damn, I was such a good boy all this time while "dating" her and she never reciprocated. Good luck to her next boyfriend, wish him well! That;s life I guess, win some, lose some, screw up some.

Did you learn anything from that ? Anyway I think she did you a big favour.

how come you butch, you know so much...?:confused:

The trick is to identify the asian lovers.
Angmo charbors who dun fancy Asians you dun need waste time as they won't even give you time of date even if you look like chow yun fatt.
Those that like Asian guys before....you dun need to do much. Many a times they do the chasing.