• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chinese kneels down to mightly Ang mo Nivida chip

But their company had no choice.
There own made chip sucks.
It a 7nm node. The yield rate sucks

Too bad their Sinkieland operation picha lobang, otherwise can continue to smuggle more chips to Tiongland. :wink:

China's inferior chips and workarounds can outperform them.
If workaround can outperform a better and more advance chip set, you are either not respecting the law of physics or you don't know anything

I believe the deal. Is 50% Nvidia/ 50% local.
Cannot 100% Nvidia.
We won't know.
But the Chinese are rather sly.
Kpkb say they don't need any mo chip and Jensen Huang is doing brisk business with China tech company.

In Nippon education documentary, there is a famous saying: 嘴巴讲不要,身体很诚实

For TSMC, approximately 75.29% of the company is held by institutional and private investors in the US, while about 7.66% is owned in Taiwan, mainly through government-linked funds and local retail investors. The remaining shares are distributed among other global regions.