• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to increase self -confidence?

The best way to build self confidence once and for all is to beat up someone taller and bigger than you; you'd be stuck with self confidence for the rest of your life.

Yes,I am looking at someone in this forum..
The best way to build self confidence once and for all is to beat up someone taller and bigger than you; you'd be stuck with self confidence for the rest of your life.

Conqueror

Not True Lah

morale-lesson-coloring-page-18.gif

Self-confidence level is related to the thickness in your wallet. The more $ you have, the more confident you are. Best wishes.

Money can also buy you a blotched nose job too. There's more to it. Confidence is measured in several aspects of your life - Wealth, Beauty, Intelligence, Strength, Social Standing or Fame, Friendship, etc. All these affect your awareness and self image = morale = confidence

Jump reservoir a few times can train up self confidence?:rolleyes:

Don't fear cold water and dare to jump in first, is the first step to self confidence. Bedok Reservoir is nothing. Go Changi Point jump in and swim to Pulau Ubin, that's at least something. We did it as boy scouts.

Conqueror

As Deadly As Depth Charges ?

a-pirates-life-pirate-life-swashbuckling-treasure-album-down-demotivational-poster-1243594163.jpg

Success breeds confidence. Lower your expectations is my advise to you. Better achieve something small than to not achieve anything at all :smile:

Successes do breed a different you. But, telling him to lower his expectations can be as deadly as depth charges (extracted from U-571). Aim higher ! If you can't get an A1, you may still be able to bag a B3 home. Push yourself to master or to achieve something that you can be proud of. Let the reward be high. I don't mean that he should sell his house and gamble his money away. Never do this : it's double or nothing.

Conqueror is a champion of 'many' things and those things make me arrogant. A fierce, arrogant brat is also a swashbuckling tiger roaming the street. I can be intimidating and I sometimes 'make friends' with the police here.

唉!目中无人也就算了。我还目中无神!哈!哈。。。

Muthukali

Re: As Deadly As Depth Charges ?

Get yourself the biggest dildo in town, poke one up ur ass n the other in you mouth, with ur two hands busy masturbating another 2 dildo. Do it for hours, u will feel that you are next greatest gay pornstar in the making. Good luck, chok dee na kra

U finally admit to your sexual fantasy, homosexual stuff...haha...u stink like your avatar.
Get yourself the biggest dildo in town, poke one up ur ass n the other in you mouth, with ur two hands busy masturbating another 2 dildo. Do it for hours, u will feel that you are next greatest gay pornstar in the making. Good luck, chok dee na kra

Muthukali

Knn, I go pangsai liao, U want some to boost ur fear confident? Got to trim n comb my mustache too, kinda if messy this few days. Chao. Lmao, u too zap?

Fook Seng

tonychat said:
ok you want serious answer. I think you should start with small success.

LEt's say you want to run 3km . so you go and achieve it. when you have done it, you feel good. Do it like a few times a week.

Don't go for 3km straightaway. That is a big success, not a small success. Like doing IPPT few times a week.

Fook Seng

GoldenDragon said:
Self-confidence level is related to the thickness in your wallet. The more $ you have, the more confident you are. Best wishes.

The best advice so far.

Fook Seng

Conqueror said:
Let the reward be high. I don't mean that he should sell his house and gamble his money away. Never do this : it's double or nothing.

He can sell his house and stand for elections. The rewards can be great and along the way he can gather many supporters and fans (if he is like NS i.e.) which can boost his confidence.

If you don't care what woman say or think then u don't have to bluff them Liao ...conman . :wink:

Unlike men, women don't react with sexual libido like when when men see women. Women react to words. Words make all the difference between rape, prostitution, co-inhabitation and marriage. If it's money alone, pray tell, how are billions of poor men got married? The days of matchmaking are over, my friend. Matchmaking was invented for less glib-tongued men to skip the tiresome process of convincing women with words. Nowadays, most should be educated and glib-tongued.

Even in non-romantic scenario, you can talk down a woman in a quarrel. But against another man, you have to fight him down. Such is the nature of things. I'm not God.

Throw away all those negative thoughts in your head.. Go Geylang Lor 24, take 3 gals at one go...The rate starts at $25 there for a shot.. Banglas, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs flocking there will for sure look at you in awe..They will think you got superpower strength to piak piak 3 gals at one time.. Your confidence will be sky high.. You will be Invincible.. 3 gals for $75.. Quite cheap.. Money worth it.. Wish you well Krafty..

Unlike men, women don't react with sexual libido like when when men see women. Women react to words. Words make all the difference between rape, prostitution, co-inhabitation and marriage. If it's money alone, pray tell, how are billions of poor men got married? The days of matchmaking are over, my friend. Matchmaking was invented for less glib-tongued men to skip the tiresome process of convincing women with words. Nowadays, most should be educated and glib-tongued.
Even in non-romantic scenario, you can talk down a woman in a quarrel. But against another man, you have to fight him down. Such is the nature of things. I'm not God.

Come on , gib-tongues dont last long .sooner or later woman or even your friends going to find out what's real and what's not . Woman don't react to words , they react to the size of your wallet .you still stuck in the 70s . How many poor man get married ? Now I ask you how many woman divorce his man because of money ? Matchmaking is for those rich man that don't have enough time for dating and for woman to look for rich husband . You think you know woman very well ? Then why are you divorce ? :wink: I don't mean to get personal .. I'm just curious .:wink:

Throw away all those negative thoughts in your head.. Go Geylang Lor 24, take 3 gals at one go...The rate starts at $25 there for a shot.. Banglas, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs flocking there will for sure look at you in awe..They will think you got superpower strength to piak piak 3 gals at one time.. Your confidence will be sky high.. You will be Invincible.. 3 gals for $75.. Quite cheap.. Money worth it.. Wish you well Krafty..

Sorry to disagree Zeddy. My advice is never to go for paid sex, i.e. prostitution. Just chat around with some girls and when there's one who like you, you'll get the sex you want. That will build up your self confidence in real terms unlike paying for prostitutes, in which case you'll come out some dollars poorer but feeling as depressed as you were before the deal. It's just a deal to relieve your little brother. There's no self confidence gained. only a matter of how much can you afford?