• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How much you need to earn to buy a HDB resale flat in different towns

covertbriar

3qr.png

https://tinyurI.com/2uewfw2s

3qr.png

https://tinyurI.com/2uewfw2s
Wow fantastic almost everything above my one bedroom condo price quarter century ago and all Ccb sinkie sons of hookers can apply own logic to themselves their women are all hookers.
Alamak I saw the wrong column not almost everything but its everything is above my condo price. Now you know why I hate to be accountant. I got headache looking at so many numbers.

Thank goodness I bought long time ago. Now need minimum gross income $5852 to buy $430k resale flat. I was able to buy my condo on 80% loan when my salary was $2700 hahahaha

Loofydralb

Daft. The earth has so much land that its almost worthless yet kiasu sinkie pay through the nose for the rest of their lives for a bed?