How much is your Singapore Power Bill this month, B4 and after Subsidy?

$300 before voucher
Electricity, water and gas
But I only cook during weekend
No maid

Several years ago, with maid, easily $400

$300 before voucher
No maid

You still have a long way to go before you can 躺平。

This month total $113. Deduct subsidy carried over from last month, I pay $82 this month.

I use aircon every night. Daytime for half a day.

@Boonsiong and @sbfuncle can share share?
Mine usually $100-$140 max
Probably this few mths everyday on aircon, so on the higher side of my scale.

Gpgt
Jul there was a leebate
1000022426.jpg

1000022425.jpg

So if I'm not wrong, Jun I didn't paid any for the $134.76 bill, since I have $170 usave.
Bear learn usave = $35.24

And I think for Jul bill actual bill should be
$35.24 + $104.23 = $139.47

Air con $76 this month.
How you know specifically for aircon? :thumbsdown:

Cb I looked at my neighbour avg and national avg
Seems like most of my neighbours can tahan the heat, and mostly are water freak KNN
Or maybe they saved on aircon and ended bathing many times KNN

1000022428.jpg

$300 before voucher
No maid

Before the month of June, my average bill amount is between $175-$185.
Because this month garment gives usave of $110, my SP bill in end of June was $247.00, increase about 40%.
I hope next month onwards the monthly bill.back to $175 with no garment usave

How you know specifically for aircon? :thumbsdown:

Cb I looked at my neighbour avg and national avg
Seems like most of my neighbours can tahan the heat, and mostly are water freak KNN
Or maybe they saved on aircon and ended bathing many times KNN

View attachment 225180
I meant to say electricity.

Your utility consumption is reasonable.

Does laolang at home sleep in aircon room?

I meant to say electricity.

Your utility consumption is reasonable.

Does laolang at home sleep in aircon room?
This 3 mths my own room aircon on avg 20hrs, if I never go out . My lao lang doesn't like aircon. But the room is too hot like oven, so I will turn on and let the room cool down. Then turn on the fan. And leepeat a few times per day.

Sinkie household electricity bills are cheaper or similar to that in Jiu hu. Not sure about commercial.

This 3 mths my own room aircon on avg 20hrs, if I never go out . My lao lang doesn't like aircon. But the room is too hot like oven, so I will turn on and let the room cool down. Then turn on the fan. And leepeat a few times per day.
Is your aircon electricity consumption high?

Since my usage for others are the same, the extras from this chart means they are the extras for the aircon for past 3 mths.
And specifically for the extra for the day aircon usage.
All the while, night I will turn on.
Only past 3 mths day also on.

1000022437.jpg