How come the detractors here are so boring?

Can you be a bit more creative rather than copy the same old thing thread after thread.

No wonder the whole bunch of you are screwed by your very own govt.

Sinkie will always be sinkies.. i am so right again!!!!

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

Ya ya ya assholes like you in sinkieland also kpkb behind your PC and waiting to reap benefits while waiting for others make sacrifices. :D

tonychat_1.jpg

can you be a bit more creative rather than copy the same old thing thread after thread.

No wonder the whole bunch of you are screwed by your very own govt.

Sinkie will always be sinkies.. I am so right again!!!!

hahahaha nice try cheebye kia :oIo:

Now that everyone knows that I am a fake thai wannabe, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

1) Living off my ladyboy earnings

2) Only know how to KPKB behind PC while waiting for others to take action
3) Ball-less in real life
4) Never do NS
5) Speaks disgusting Singlish
6) Lives in pigeonhole HDB squeeze with another 20 banglas
7) Jealous of other successful sinkies
8) Internet is my ranting space
9) Can't spell correctly
10) Has a loser's attitude and mindset
11) Owe army friends money and never pay.
12) Called others detractors when i am one myself

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

tsk.. tsk.. tsk..

Last edited by a moderator:

anything else? why not use more of your clones to appear that you have so many kakis. whahahhah!!! 3 or 4 not much lah, create a hundred more...

dont need to create clones to fuck you ...i alone can do the job liao ..hahahaha

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

i dun think you get what i am talking about. it is ok..

no one knows what you are talking about when your ladyboy wife feed you with yaba this morning . you cant even tell JP from NZ ;)

this cheebye thai wannabe loser got hallucination early in the morning :eek: perhaps he is high on drugs just like what you say

bro...early in the morning , his ladyboy wife have been feeding him yaba with coffee ..if not he wont be acting strangely ...