eh............just saw my Rep Pts go down ....................how come ah ?
i thought can only go up ???
Maybe because of infraction. I not sure about point system and what's the significance. Normally if ppl up me, I up them back done out of courtesy. Or up ppl to say thank you.
eh................now my Rep Pts go up higher than before.....................how come so strange one ?
how to give other people points leh ?
eh................now my Rep Pts go up higher than before.....................how come so strange one ?
I just gave u a couple of points since its looking low and u don't get moderated, but seriously want points for what man?![]()
Rep points here is really cannot redeem for NTUC vouchers one.![]()
I just gave u a couple of points since its looking low and u don't get moderated, but seriously want points for what man?![]()
ok bro, one word from you.Guys.. up this GOD la... I like his posting ...lol...![]()
ok bro, one word from you.![]()
ur call to contribute points to GIMD lor.Simi word bro ? How ur rich indo gf update?![]()
ur call to contribute points to GIMD lor.
no leh, rich indo but not my gf. 1 gt bf. the other gt goot goot degree. hard to woo. i only society university.:(
bro, itz not current. it is EX-gf.Ai yoh..bro..
Like that you keep continue to wash ur current gf panty liao lor...![]()
u happy u up pts lor, not hapi diap lor.LOL, start this kind of thread also can up points, samsters a bit kuku liao, lol