• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how come every angmos i talked to

xpo2015

They are always full of praises for the PAP?

Are we missing something here?

Or maybe they have seen much worse governance? Like across the border that Najib?

I bet you, i.e. xpo2015 aka Teekee, is the kind of nincompoop who speaks with a fake accent whenever you talk to ang mo. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Or maybe they have seen much worse governance? Like across the border that Najib?

You are missing something because vast majority of sinkies have never tried living and working overseas for a short stint.

Ignorance lah. They don't know the real sinkapore. They read all the bs ...sinkapore is so insignificant that international papers just don't bother to do their own research; they just take the junk issued by the PAP at face value. Thus, angmos see sinkapore the way the PAP has framed it.

pple who left for australia is for the lifestyle not for working as a dog for angmo, you lack of real life experience and talking thru your arsehole...

You are missing something because vast majority of sinkies have never tried living and working overseas for a short stint.

that's because angmos and pap are the best, and the best have only praises for each other.

Both are ignorant lah ...the former can't be bother about peesai, they are just here to suck us dry. The latter is ignorant of the detest sinkees have for them; they continue to live like they are god's gifts to peesai.

STUCK_HERE

pple who left for australia is for the lifestyle not for working as a dog for angmo, you lack of real life experience and talking thru your arsehole...

You have all the chance to get out bec u got no kids and relatives in aus but u choose to stay here and whine and tell us all about your dreams...

If you have lived in Ang Moh country for a period of time, you'll get to appreciate just how good the PAP is.

Sideswipe

I often watch the Greater China news. they generally think Singapore is a paradise land for the Chinese. maybe that explains why so many PRCs came to Singapore to study and work.