• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how 2 go to your chio bus neighbour house and fuck her in the middle of the night ;)

[video=youtube;50xxj61wVII]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50xxj61wVII&feature=related[/video]

Re: how 2 go to your chio bus neighbour house and fuck her in the middle of the nigh

Eh master the art of OBE , you can achieve it also !

Re: how 2 go to your chio bus neighbour house and fuck her in the middle of the nigh

what is OBE ?

It's known as Out of body experience
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Out-of-body_experience

Previously i shared with bros here about my experience all said i should go IMH :D But I can really achieve it lor ! That time I did not even know about this term "obe" until a bro here directed me to it for research about my own experience.

Desperate and hallucinating again drifter? :D

Doesn't work with Abloy.

It's known as Out of body experience
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Out-of-body_experience

Previously i shared with bros here about my experience all said i should go IMH :D But I can really achieve it lor ! That time I did not even know about this term "obe" until a bro here directed me to it for research about my own experience.

if i gave you a few stalk of magic mushroom or a tab of LSD ..you will also have out of body experience .

you cant even tell the different between a jee siow post and a desperate post ? no wonder you also cant tell the different between reality and a myth ;)

whahahahaha...ah sam see this thread title buay tahan ..come in and check it out ...tiko ;)

Crazy and troublesome. The best way is to psst...psst...can or not? If cannot, just go home or other place. If can, she'll open the door, you just go in and do your job.

ram ...you dont know the excitement of sneaking into a house and get the " hum " ;)

you cant even tell the different between a jee siow post and a desperate post ? no wonder you also cant tell the different between reality and a myth ;)

Bro...this is the reason why some people cannot tell the difference:

They say.....

If you lose one sense, your other senses are enhanced.

That's why people with no sense of humour have an increased sense of self-importance.

Forget about picking locks, just knock on her door and taser her into unconsciousness or chloroform her.

Bro...this is the reason why some people cannot tell the difference:

They say.....

If you lose one sense, your other senses are enhanced.

That's why people with no sense of humour have an increased
sense of self-importance.

Whahaha good one bro ;) now we know why he can hear voices but can't see the purpose of this thread ;) .

Forget about picking locks, just knock on her door and taser her into unconsciousness or chloroform her.

That's criminal rape. The legal way is to ask her nicely and arrange the time.

Hahaha...just put spanish fly in her drink lah.

like that can open up roof top water tank lock and make the whole hdb buliding resident horny ;)

i think thats what BosSam did to me last time :mad:

like that can open up roof top water tank lock and make the whole hdb buliding resident horny ;)