Eh master the art of OBE , you can achieve it also !
what is OBE ?
It's known as Out of body experience
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Out-of-body_experience
Previously i shared with bros here about my experience all said i should go IMHBut I can really achieve it lor ! That time I did not even know about this term "obe" until a bro here directed me to it for research about my own experience.
Desperate and hallucinating again drifter?![]()
Doesn't work with Abloy.
psst...psst...can or not? .
Crazy and troublesome. The best way is to psst...psst...can or not? If cannot, just go home or other place. If can, she'll open the door, you just go in and do your job.
Desperate and hallucinating again drifter?![]()
you cant even tell the different between a jee siow post and a desperate post ? no wonder you also cant tell the different between reality and a myth![]()
Bro...this is the reason why some people cannot tell the difference:
They say.....
If you lose one sense, your other senses are enhanced.
That's why people with no sense of humour have an increased
sense of self-importance.
Forget about picking locks, just knock on her door and taser her into unconsciousness or chloroform her.
Hahaha...just put spanish fly in her drink lah.
like that can open up roof top water tank lock and make the whole hdb buliding resident horny![]()