• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hot sale of condo at jurong lakeville

marjojohn

Passed by yesterday, packed with crowds as agents claimed buyers are snatching whatever unit they can grab at chip low prices of just over a million dollars!!!! Another sold out condo by MCL!!! All sold within a day????Can someone confirm cause think the agent may wana goring me!!!

I bet plenty of those people in the crowd are 'ka ki lang' planted by the agents to give the impression of popularity and generate media hype.

Tech companies do that all the time whenever they launch a new gadget.

Passed by yesterday, packed with crowds as agents claimed buyers are snatching whatever unit they can grab at chip low prices of just over a million dollars!!!! Another sold out condo by MCL!!! All sold within a day????Can someone confirm cause think the agent may wana goring me!!!

yeah kiasee, kiasu kiabor and kia chenghoo ccb sinkies better fasterer go and buy a few more of these fucking overpriced shit or else it will become more and more expensive hor!!!!!

Better go and buy more cheaperer NOW!!!!

hahahahaha fucking stewpig.....

i cant wait to see these greedy and dummy sinkie sheep all kena fried nicely by a global equities collapse.........

2013-06-22 08.52.39.jpg

I told an agent prices likely to drop she told me to wait long long!!! she said now dun buy next time no house to buy leow!!!!

Decades ago Jurong was one of the places I looked at because property there was cheaper because it was in the ulu part of Spore. Still is today.

With the unreliable MRT system we have today I would never consider that area.

I told an agent prices likely to drop she told me to wait long long!!! she said now dun buy next time no house to buy leow!!!!

Same the PxP tell the voters....if you don't vote for a_______ government, next time, no chance ...blah!, blah!, blah!...does the agent do "yum, yum '.

When people flood the market...price goes up.
When people are also flooding to get out...that is when you see prices tumble.

that is when you buy....not now...sinkies will never learn from the 1997 crisis...

When people flood the market...price goes up.
When people are also flooding to get out...that is when you see prices tumble.

that is when you buy....not now...sinkies will never learn from the 1997 crisis...

sinkies will happily forget how they were nicely and throughly fucked and still continue to vote the cheebye pap who probably will tell them vote for your condos to become more expesnive .....dummyfucks

Jurong is OK if you are retiree. Big floor area and amenities not too bad. But go town to work or shop is sibei siong.