• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hosay liao, Pinky this time cannot eat cannot zzz

shittypore

Ah Heng was selected as the other two are over arrogant and conceited, plus Ah Heng can get pull sympathy votes.

U mean Mr Sham? This author should have changed sham to tartman...tat would be more believable. Sham is hated n will cause more votes to oppos

You obviously don't know your own leaders. Shanmugaratnam refers to tartman

The hated one is Shanmugam.

st_20150929_vnp1pm_1719946-page-001.jpg

winners

I can now confirm, chop and stamp, Lee Hsien Yang is another Sinkie traitor. This dude will eventually pay a heavy price for his involvement.

blur sotong

I hope this website owner gets sued till his pants drop. The article suggests, in no uncertain terms, that LHL and his cabinet are racists.

How dare you say they are racists? Of course they are not when they can accept an Indian as Malay.
More interestingly, she can accept the change of her race just to be the President.

Hypocrite-The

Look all the same to you is it? Thats racist! :mad:
Actually I don't know ah neh names. It's freaking long like Rajansafa goondosamy s/o tartmansham or other long winded shit. But now tat u mentioned it..they all look alike. Only difference is if they botak or not.

KuanTi01

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...g-second-time-amid-questions-growing-alliance

Tan Cheng Bock meets Lee Hsien Yang for the second time, amid questions of a growing alliance

SINGAPORE — For the second time in three months, former presidential candidate Dr Tan Cheng Bock met Mr Lee Hsien Yang for breakfast on Saturday (Feb 2), amid speculation of a burgeoning alliance.

The meeting, which took place at Ang Mo Kio Market and Food Centre at Block 409, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, comes a few weeks after Dr Tan announced his intention to make a political comeback, with Mr Lee publicly throwing support behind him.

Ho say liao! There is finally some hope of a little Singapore tsunami!