• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hosay liao, Pinky this time cannot eat cannot zzz

Where racists? The minority race of ah nehs have more members in cabinet n holding nearly all the senior cabinet positions. Racists wat? N a minority is also president...so wat talking u?
KNN that was a scheme to compensate for the main dish of having chinese as the controller of all the nehs KNN

borom

a small spark can start a great fire” ― Emmet Fox
The Arab Spring started with the self-immolation of Mohamed Bouazizi (a Tunisian street vendor) , due to the confiscation of his wares and the harassment and humiliation inflicted on him by officials.
Is the condition ripe?
Are locals tired from the death of so many of our sons during NS, the stealing of our jobs by the PAP pet foreigners, non withdrawal of CPF, lack of accountability by incompetent ministers, high cost of living ect2