• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HongKong despise Singapore Openly.

Hangover

HK under China, at least they dare to make themselves heard.

Singapore is independent, but people no balls.

Military men handle screw ups the way they were taught in the SAF. The OC is charged and fined by the CO and his career advancement is frozen.

The OC, in turn while charge his sergeant, strip the stripes from the corporal and send any privates involved to DB.

As far as the top brass are concerned life goes on without a care in the world.

Hangover

Military men handle screw ups the way they were taught in the SAF. The OC is charged and fined by the CO and his career advancement is frozen.

The OC, in turn while charge his sergeant, strip the stripes from the corporal and send any privates involved to DB.

As far as the top brass are concerned life goes on without a care in the world.

And they brought such cultures when paradropped into the corporate world.

No all armies are like this.

bobby

If we did not arrogantly boast about it in the first place...any mistakes would have been received more graciously.

KuanTi01

I respect the South China Morning Post for reporting news and not propaganda! Laughing stock of all the rolling stock indeed!

I despise HK openly. Look at how the hongkies live. If only they had HDB, Ah Gong and Lim Kim San.

main_900.jpg

nintchdbpict000329756349.jpg

1_Hong-Kong%E2%80%99s-cubicle-homes.jpg

What a joke. Most of the Hong Kongers stay in houses barely big enough for dogs and they still wanna kaypoh the issues of other countries?

If we did not arrogantly boast about it in the first place...any mistakes would have been received more graciously.
Exactly. Who doesn't despise Sinkieland? We have a bunch of pompous bitches who think themselves better than everyone else running the country.

rectmobile

What a joke. Most of the Hong Kongers stay in houses barely big enough for dogs and they still wanna kaypoh the issues of other countries?

I am trying to understand your logic. If Hong kongers stay in bigger houses, they can speak up about other countries? If they stay in smaller houses, they should shut up?

What is the link between the 2?

I am trying to understand your logic. If Hong kongers stay in bigger houses, they can speak up about other countries? If they stay in smaller houses, they should shut up?

What is the link between the 2?

The bigger the house the higher you are in the pecking order.

Landed property owners rank higher condo owners who in turn outrank HDB serfs.

Within serfdom rank is decided by number of rooms so 5 room is tops and 1 room is the lowest of the low.

This applies across borders too so a Hongkee in a shoebox has no right to criticise a sinkie in a pigeon hole.

rectmobile

Within serfdom rank is decided by number of rooms so 5 room is tops and 1 room is the lowest of the low.

This applies across borders too so a Hongkee in a shoebox has no right to criticise a sinkie in a pigeon hole.

When a person has a mouth, they can speak whatever they want. Unless they are dumb or a mute.

Yeah but that doesn't mean they can string a coherent argument together. They may be just braying like donkeys.

pakchewcheng

So well said that I dont know what to say!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

theblackhole

This week’s Hong Kong hero is a 75-year-old woman arrested by six burly officers from the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department for selling a piece of cardboard for HK$1 to a domestic helper without a hawker licence. She was bailed for HK$30, leaving her with just HK$4 in her purse. She refused public assistance as she did not want to be dependent. This is bravery and character so lacking in a government scared to face vested interests.

cardboard_collector_hong_kong.jpg

cardboard_lady_2.png