Check out with TKL & Associates if you're looking for a publisher.![]()
Must write and publish only when adopted by another country. Classified not good enough. Upgrade to Secert and Top Secret. If higher, better still!!!
sometimes even its the truth our Mr Ram will not PG .
i was in the force for 2 half years during my NS days ...book pages not enough to write ... must Classified under encyclopedia .![]()
Bro, TKL & Associate got world class bo? I was looking at Oxford University Press!!!! Coz last time, I Oxford Pri lah.
Since when I represent SPF, CID or ISD etc. here? I speak from past experience ...
NS in police must be fun. Better than SAF. NS police can assault accused, get friendly with complainants and maybe get lucky later, accused also boleh, go nightclubs drink FOC , wash hair , massgae all FOC
etc. Wonderful!!!
Any of your NS chaps sign on to become makan pau?
title is weaklingdogs ?![]()
My friend from Cambridge Pri. now staying in Woodbridge.
You're from Oxford Pri., get ready for Bedford.![]()
Nope. We cannot look down on weaklings coz they are bloody strong when compared to our matamata. How to describe the latter, I will take time to think of an appropriate title. The pariahs ay sai bo?
got assault accused and get friendly with charbo accused also but no FOC stuffs lah ...the only FOC stuffs is when catching II ( aliens ) take their cigarettes and when going raid in gambling dens ...all those " horse machines " drag into " roti-van " and we try to break open to get the coins inside ....after that the whole team makan free " tea-break " .![]()
NS in police must be fun. Better than SAF. NS police can assault accused, get friendly with complainants and maybe get lucky later, accused also boleh, go nightclubs drink FOC , wash hair , massgae all FOC
etc. Wonderful!!!
Any of your NS chaps sign on to become makan pau?
Whether NS or regulars, there're no "free" drinks or massages or whatever. Kena caught means police also go prison. "Entertainment" yes, e.g. we went cheong a club open one bottle and the boss or bouncer "entertain" back half bottle. That's about the limit CPIB can take. Of course, one can do whatever if one's not caught. Some never get caught. Many got caught too. Like Dirty Harry said, "you have to ask yourself a question, are you feeling lucking today?"
If FOC comes not because of favour shown or failure to do something when you should, quite hard for CPIB to put up charges. More likely misconduct charges of mixing with ill-repute etc.
Half bottle? That must be long time ago. I never had the privilege of drinking half bottle.
If discovered then, your OC/Comdr sure kena jialak jialak especially breaking to get coins and therefore free tea break for whole team. Your WO sure first to kena investigated.
Yes, those machines sure have lots of coins, If not enough, 13F the operator for wasting time.
aiya bro...if the head know sure kena fuck only ....unless leeporter know , then bobian must take action liao ...![]()