• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Holland Village Female Nudist Is A*Star Scholar

sgnewsalte

http://young-pap.blogspot.com/2009/04/astar-nss-scholar-walks-naked-in.html

Thursday, April 9, 2009

A*Star NSS Scholar parades naked in Holland Village

Nude couple charged
By Elena Chong
A COUPLE who caused a stir by strolling down naked along Lorong Mambong earlier this year were charged in court on Thursday.

Jan Philip, 21, a Swedish student on exchange programme, and Eng Kai Er, 24, a university student in Sweden, are accused of appearing nude in public at Holland Village at about 11pm on Jan 24....As Philip is a foreigner, he was offered bail of $5,000 but Eng, a Singaporean, need not post bail. Philip's passport was impounded.​

I don't know why she covered her face.

It's not as if she is a private citizen. She is a public figure, living on tax-payer's money!

Eng Kai Er is an A*Star's National Science Scholarship (NSS) recipient of 2007, currently doing her Ph.D. in Infection Biology at Karolinska Institutet in Sweden.

Her face is on A*Star's website! (true as of 9 Apr 09. Let's see if A*Star will remove the photos to cover its backside and to make its scholar and its scholarship selection committee looks good.)

How did A*star end up selecting a girl who is more interested in being a stripper than a scientist, for its half-a-million scholarship, paid for by you and I?

Philip Yeo has the answer:

He wants hungry leaders, not boring drones:
Philip Yeo scoffs at bookworms, saying scholars need to be hungry and tenacious
Tan Hui Leng [email protected]
HAVE you been to a bar? A red- light district?” — these are some of the questions that top civil servant Philip Yeo once posed to an officer from the Public Service Commission at an interview.

To both questions, the answers from the young man were: “No.”

This guy spends all his time at the library!” commented Mr Yeo at a Pioneers of Singapore Dialogue Sessions organised by EDB Society and The Straits Times.

...“What I’m looking for are future leaders, not workers,” he said. This is because these young people, upon their return, would often have to deal with people with much more experience in life. They thus would also have to be mature and be able to communicate with them — or as Mr Yeo quipped in his trademark, politically-incorrect style, “in an EDB job, you are always bullshitting investors”.

Where to find such scholars with an X-factor?​

Well, he has found his XXX-factor scholar in the form of Eng Kai Er. And he made you and I pay her more than $100,000 a year for 5 years!

Oh, he also deprived us of a potential scientist who has never been to a bar, a red-light district and has spent all her time at the library!

You see, good scientists are those who have been to a bar, a red-light district. Alternatively, stripping naked at Holland Village with new-found ang moh boyfriend counts too.

Somehow, all these stripping helps in laboratory work and is an indication of the potential to be a successful scientist. And so, our scholarship committee are always on the look-out for such XXX-factors.

Don't "spend all your time at the library"! Bookworms who are "boring drones" will not make good scientist and will not be selected for any A*star scholarship. They don't have a single X-factor, let alone triple X!

How many of my readers are university students or graduates? Do your professors look more like "boring drone" or strippers?

Do they look like the type who frequent red-light district? Or do you think you are more likely to find them in the library, if not the laboratory?

Leegimeremover

Obscurantist policies to protect the emperor's position and the clown prince's position is a sure recipe to systemic failure. Of course the quality of people selected are no good - you purposely chose shit in intellect and character. So you get shit.

Watchman

Eng-Kai-Er.jpg

kakowi

How did A*star end up selecting a girl who is more interested in being a stripper than a scientist, for its half-a-million scholarship,...

I am afraid this is not accurate.

The report said that she was a PhD student.

The value of the scholarship covering undergraduate to post-graduate studies (as in the case of most A*Star scholars) would come close to a million singapore dollars, not half-million.

nextinfidel

sgnewsalte;210512Philip Yeo has the answer: Philip Yeo scoffs at bookworms said:
This Philip Yeo is one very cocky and arrogant bastard.

he must kena big time like Max Mosley and those Nazi role playing prostitutes one day to destroy his reputation, arrogance and high paying job once and for all.

DerekDear

This Philip Yeo is one very cocky and arrogant bastard.

he must kena big time like Max Mosley and those Nazi role playing prostitutes one day to destroy his reputation, arrogance and high paying job once and for all.

Don't worry, Mr Yeo is now damn jealous this scholar has been sucking Ang Mor cock big time while in Sweden.

Tiu Kwang Yew

cosmopolitan society has to be more liberal.

already the pap is fulfilling the 66 wish to have more prc whores, what is naked walking around. it makes life thrills.

PAP should treat this matter as integration, social integration.

please support these two, they are not in north korea, they are in singapore.

we need people like these to educate the 66%, so they see the bigger picture.

londoncabby

All Sweden People damm crazy liao

In Singapore got one Lady who go around Putting Postcards in those Restaurant called ZoCard or something

This Sweden lady kenna wack by her boyfriend 1995 there who shoot her in the face!

You ever see this Sweden Lady in Singapore you can see her face all twisted and scar

What is wrong with Sweden People???????/

funglung

Porn stars in Singapore , jailtime .

In the country of Kangaroo judges? Where justice is perverted by the very presence of those kangaroos?

You wait long long

Suharto & Marcos & Madoff combined together had not stolen as much as that stinking bastard LKY and his cockroaches in white.

400-500++ billions of our money gone into LKY Temasick and GIC and how many more billions gone to his pockets and pockets of his ministers and kangaroos

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

myo539

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW! TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

Took your challenge and talk to my friends and friends of my friends and relatives! Each and every one of them want to wait for the election time and vote for ---- a resounding vote for the PAP!

I even talk to the FTs and tourists walking along Orchard Road and Geylang - and they all want to vote for the PAP if they could have half the chance!

Only those pimps along the seedy backlanes of Geylang and Kiong Siak Street would vote for the opposition - whom they have not even seen and know their name!

JohnTT

One of those typical local SPG who will do anything to make their AngMoh boyfriend happy........idiot........

Einfield

Took your challenge and talk to my friends and friends of my friends and relatives! Each and every one of them want to wait for the election time and vote for ---- a resounding vote for the PAP!

I even talk to the FTs and tourists walking along Orchard Road and Geylang - and they all want to vote for the PAP if they could have half the chance!

Only those pimps along the seedy backlanes of Geylang and Kiong Siak Street would vote for the opposition - whom they have not even seen and know their name!

Life is boring if you always get what you want, it's the fight along the way that makes victory sweet.

Originally Posted by sgnewsalte
How did A*star end up selecting a girl who is more interested in being a stripper than a scientist, for its half-a-million scholarship,...

suwrap31m.jpg

Frankly speaking, I donch know...*hee*hee*

myo539

Did the police give any reasons why the two walked naked along busy Holland Village? Why would two highly intelligent student do that? Were they on drugs?

suwrap31m.jpg

Heng ah! Still thot u'd ask why 1 Exceptional Familee can lose $260B single-handedly in 8 months! *phew*