• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Holland Village Female Nudist Is A*Star Scholar

nickers9

One of those typical local SPG who will do anything to make their AngMoh boyfriend happy........idiot........

I think this China girl student kanna screwed bigtime by her boyfriend. Somemore her father said she is a lovely and nice girl, and stand by her.

It is good to give support to your family members, but if they commited something wrong, they should be corrected.

Now we Singaporeans pay millions of taxpayers money for this Foreign Talent Students to come here or going overseas to study for free, they ought to behave themselves.

All these Singaporeans taxpayers money given to these kind of foreign students to study free without any bonds and yet they never behave themselves, and we local good behaved Singaporeans students wanted to apply for scholarship and yet were rejected due to result issue, what a stupid crap is this?

Thinking abt my hard earned money being paid for income tax and this taxpayers money is given to these bunch of foreign crap students for free made my blood boiled.

KNN!!! F**k you PAP!!!

cass888

Typical deception of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan. Philip Yeo's intereview was about selecting PSC scholars when he was at PSC. This is different when you select scientists.

MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan, BEGONE.

Oh, he also deprived us of a potential scientist who has never been to a bar, a red-light district and has spent all her time at the library!

You see, good scientists are those who have been to a bar, a red-light district. Alternatively, stripping naked at Holland Village with new-found ang moh boyfriend counts too.]

Don't worry, Mr Yeo is now damn jealous this scholar has been sucking Ang Mor cock big time while in Sweden.

The Swedish ang moh have poor taste! and he will have an impression that all SINgapore women look like that?..is that the best we have got?, maybe he should not go for our beautiful paticksia mock?:biggrin: or ab gail?:p

HTOLAS

I don't know if they were on drugs but the reality is that many of S'pore's laws relating nudity in art as well as real life are not only outdated but anti-creative. They are designed to impose a type of moral uniformity among people at the pretense of protecting Asian values. In imposing this uniformity, they hope to perpetuate the mindset of support the PAPzis enjoy now.

The result is frustration and a sterile imagination.

The current events create a problem for them and for those (like me) who oppose these laws. Do they make an exception for these obviously bright individuals? Do we accept this exception in the hope that it will broaden out to include others (which frankly is a case of tkk)?

Did the police give any reasons why the two walked naked along busy Holland Village? Why would two highly intelligent student do that? Were they on drugs?

The Swedish ang moh have poor taste! and he will have an impression that all SINgapore women look like that?..is that the best we have got?, maybe he should not go for our beautiful paticksia mock?:biggrin: or ab gail?:p

Notice that SPGs like to go for younger ang mohs...

jbsmith

Her photo from omy.com.sg :

20090410_zt_nudewoman_AM.jpg

Full news :

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local+News/Story/OMYStory200904101515-53953.html

macky888

scholarships only look at grades and hype these days... not character nor integrity.

Good grades, joined loads of CCAs and brand yourself to be part of the 'IN' group, and you are almost at it.

TheBonerman

MOE should answer the question. Is she a role model? Are they going to direct all school principals to state the MOE official view, is there is one, on the morality of this A*Star scholar's behaviour?