• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Heng $wee $wee wants peasants to stop moaning over water price hikes

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece CNA
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/water-price-hike-govt-has-to-do-right-responsible-thing-in/3562094.html

PEASANTPORE: The regime has to do the "profitable thing" when it comes to sending the right price signal on water consumption, Finance Minion Heng $wee $wee said on Thursday (Mar 2) in response to questions from the Labour Pariahs(WP) on the timing of the 30 per cent increase announced at Budget 2017 last week.

Labour Pariahs had raised this repeatedly in three days of debate and Non-Erected Peasant Representative (NCMP) Leon Perera sought clarification again after Mr Heng’s round-up speech.

“The regime did have the option of either pre-announcing and/or staggering or deferring (the price increase),” said Mr Perera. “Given the regime has shared that the reasons behind this are not about profits, can the Minion help stupid peasants understand a little better what are the non-political reasons?”

Said Minion Heng: "The fact is, first and foremost, do we agree that profits are important so that stupid peasants bite the bullet and pay up?”

69% voted for Ruler Loong and now we got water hikes, what the fark are you going to do about it?”

Stop moaning and work longer hours to pay for the hikes.”

WHAT IS GOOD FOR RULER LOONG NOT NECESSARY GOOD FOR PEASANTS

Earlier, Labour chair and one of the Axis of Evil, Aljunied GRC MP Sylvia Lim said the reasons for the water price hike provided by Water for Profits Minion Masuki Zul were “bullshit” and “non-halal”.

Is carbon tax halal, that why got 24 full moons lead time for the impending carbon tax.

Oh July 2015 not a good time to make such an announcement, got procedural erections,” she said, alluding to the procedural erections in 2015.

Heng $wee $wee replied: “If I tell you that is the case, what the fark can you do about it, you Labour Pariah?”

Peasant Representative Cheaper de Souza, who sits on the Sex Committee, said the comparison between the carbon tax and water price hike was inspired by Jane Austen rebels.

Fuck from the front or backside, same meh,” he said.

“Versus … where we can generate cheap profits, why not?”

REVIEWING REGIME EXPENDITURE

Labour Pariah Lim also asked whether the regime had done adequate reviews of past and current initiatives, to weed out pork barrels.

She highlighted that there had been previous initiatives similar to the Committee on the Future Economy (CFE). “KNNCCB, $wee $wee you say in 2010, the Sex Strategies Committee’s (ESC) aim was to grow productivity by two to three percent yearly over a decade. Which should bring us to a 30 per cent productivity increase by 2019,” said Pariah Lim.

“KNNCCB seven years, $wee $wee you know productivity improvements are way off target and weak in domestically-oriented sectors. Yet $wee $wee still take home millions in stipends, skin a bit thick hor?”

Ms Lim then illustrated her point using the Productivity and Innovation Credit (PIC) Scam.

"The PIC is a huge scheme with the regime putting (in) billions of public funds. Got results or not? The Sex SkillsFuture scheme - has got scam of S$2.2 million ."

$wee $wee, hey, hey what to say now” she asked.

“In terms of Sex productivity growth, over the period from 2011 to 2016 it has been above 2 per cent and within range of what ESC has set out to do,” said Minion Heng. “So I say above 2%, remember I say hor, means correct, means can say got achieved that sort of outcome.

$wee $wee sidestep the PIC scam questions and explained that proceeds from land sales go into past reserves to plug inevitable deficits.

“It’s because we milk profits of land sales that we are able to build up our reserves and we are now drawing a part of its returns for expenditure,” he said.

Never ask Law Lan Wong why he spent millions to bribe donkeys for Botanical Gardens but raise water prices?

Peasantpore in decline since Ruler Loong took ever and we need reserves to fund deficits, but 69% still vote for him, that speaks volume of man date. The more Ruler Loong screws up, the more votes he get. Not happy you migrate to Norway lor.” , crowed $wee $wee.

The Lord, allow people like Heng Swee Swee to survive a STROKE & did not die, He was merciful, so that, these sinners, REPENT. Unfortunately, they don't...

bodycells

This is the clear example of not listening to people and going against the people. It is the sinkies fault to cause PAP to behave like this towards them.

nayr69sg

Staff member
The Lord, allow people like Heng Swee Swee to survive a STROKE & did not die, He was merciful, so that, these sinners, REPENT. Unfortunately, they don't...

Doctors are not the agents of the Lord. We interfere with his original plan. If not for us doctors, many would be allowed to die relatively peacefully with heart attacks. Instead we bring them back and make them die of cancer which is a far more cruel and painful way to die.

Kuailan

Doctors are not the agents of the Lord. We interfere with his original plan. If not for us doctors, many would be allowed to die relatively peacefully with heart attacks. Instead we bring them back and make them die of cancer which is a far more cruel and painful way to die.

HSK should have gone when he had a stroke! He went to HELL and now

come back and gave peasant Hell of a time!! Increased water bill!!

Killed big Bikers by inflating taxes on OMV ~ 15% +50%+100% >>>>

Already car park increased has had Very Bad effect on food and drinks!!

Off course Million dollar salary Ministers don't feel the pinch!! Its the poor peasants and

retirees who are suffering NOW!! Would you believe NTUC Thai coconut increase price from

$1.20 to $3.70 this is only a small example of our greedy Gahmen price increase has caused

suppliers to Jack up prices too!!

This is the problem when our gahmen has been sitting here for toooo long!! we need to COE

them too!! 10 years GET OUT!!

HSK should have gone when he had a stroke! He went to HELL and now

come back and gave peasant Hell of a time!! Increased water bill!!

Killed big Bikers by inflating taxes on OMV ~ 15% +50%+100% >>>>

Already car park increased has had Very Bad effect on food and drinks!!

Off course Million dollar salary Ministers don't feel the pinch!! Its the poor peasants and

retirees who are suffering NOW!! Would you believe NTUC Thai coconut increase price from

$1.20 to $3.70 this is only a small example of our greedy Gahmen price increase has caused

suppliers to Jack up prices too!!

This is the problem when our gahmen has been sitting here for toooo long!! we need to COE

them too!! 10 years GET OUT!!

He possess the "seal of liconyou"....the "authority" to inflict miseries....ha ha ha ha. That was why , he did not die as normal people, getting a stroke! A fresh young coconut from $1.50 to $3.00....but, they will argue, you buy from the drinks stall, the fresh coconut is $2.80....the attitude is, "ai mai"!

Boss_555

why true blue sgian who should be paying JB water price are being pushed to the cliff and be burdened by increases due to piss poor planning and consequences of too many new shitizens, ftrashes and incompetence in getting more JB water - if MY wants 20 times, give it to them as it is a lot cheaper than Newater at 5000 times or desalinated water at 17 000 times........... dun make fucking sense!
some cronies are poised to profiteer big time,,,,,,,,, cud it be a retirement gift to you know who?

Cottonmouth

Lord will arrange another stroke, if not Sun Hoe will give him a stroke too.