Hello!! Everyone!!

Dean Graziosi

Hello...

I am new to this website and yet not introduce myself because i don't get place to introduced myself that's why i have create this topic so no one face problem like me. Actually i am computer science student from UK.

thanks!

Hello...

I am new to this website and yet not introduce myself because i don't get place to introduced myself that's why i have create this topic so no one face problem like me. Actually i am computer science student from UK.

thanks!

Stepped on shit before? There's always a first time! :D

Hello...

thanks!
Dont talk to stranger, haha

Hello...

thanks!

knn your English sucks still can say you from UK

Hello...

thanks!

Quite a number of spammer here. Lumer one, leetahbar. You should just put him on ignore.

You guys gives a mean welcome.

Welcome Dean Graziosi, to this forum filled with bitter individuals. Whether you are a clone (someone who creates more then 1 account to add voice to his own point of view), or genuinely someone new, have a nice stay.

Hi, welcum to this god damn forum, here you find wonderful, well mannered, gracious, unsinkiefied people like * ahem * myself. And we welcum especially FTs / foreigners so hope you will have an enjoyable time here. :rolleyes:

The below picture is a photo of a man that we respect a lot in this forum. Dean Graziosi, please be careful not to offend his hardcore supporters. :)

eminent1.jpg

Still got the tiu's variant that put shit is your mouth.....never introduce me hor.......

why should i introduce you to him? you are resident toilet bowl. we all pang sai into your mouth. unless this newbie wanna relive some sai into someone such as u? haha...

i see you had wipe out your smile... what happened? vendetta ass u too hard u cant even put up your favorite smiley emoticon here?

Ha ha ha.....assed you buay song........put shit in your mouth you also buay song......now said I am resident toilet bowl.......careful hor...... I might grap you lampar chee......and flush in down the bowl.........he he he...

ha ha ha u want simley face ..........ok nah......:D:D:D:p

you didn't follow up the assing thread......kena hard be me already har...he he he.....:D:D:D enough or not.......he he he...

LOL!!! smack you a little and then you jump into life!!! arsed your ass, and then u turn around and smile, right here right now!! haha!!! pathetic low life. people arsed you and you still smile like goondus?? hahah...

Hello...

thanks!

u just got my welcome drink!;)