He is going to die a poor man

Jialat, he has to slog to death for 3 women for the rest of his life - 2 ex-wives and a daughter. His photo is now in the reception area of Aware's office, as a gold standard for all males in Singapore to emulate.

many here are going to die a poor man. we are ignorant about it because many haven't lived past their 60s yet.

15 cm is 6 inch ... :eek:
I bet ah ram also not have that long :D

15cm discount by some cm lah. You know man like to talk big about their bird, just like girls like to wear padded bras :D

Jialat, he has to slog to death for 3 women for the rest of his life - 2 ex-wives and a daughter. His photo is now in the reception area of Aware's office, as a gold standard for all males in Singapore to emulate.

1. hahaha!
2. short dick paying for its poor-judgement deeds.
3. yes, screwed up big time by his gals.

Stupid sinkieman Marcus Chin, other country no woman meh, must choose a sinkie piece of shit.

now your ass screwed double, you totally deserved it...

Stupid sinkieman Marcus Chin, other country no woman meh, must choose a sinkie piece of shit.

now your ass screwed double, you totally deserved it...

What you recommend? This?.......

Bell_nuntita_image.jpg

This is the Mayan year 2012, and you are concerned with him being poor????

money in money out. i hope he can find true love.

Never mind the length, girth, speed & method, you show the money, lots of it, even it is as small a toothpick, they want, what true love? The love for money!!