• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He is going to die a poor man

16240.jpg

Their 32-year age gap was an issue
by Amanda Yong

He got his 20-something girlfriend and former personal assistant pregnant.

Then, for seven months, he had to fight a bitter and very public maintenance case against his estranged wife of 23 years.

Now, veteran actor-deejay Marcus Chin, 59, and Miss Eileen Cheah, 27, his girlfriend and the mother of his two-year-old daughter, have broken up.

Chin confirmed the split when contacted yesterday by The New Paper.

He declined to speak about it at first, but later said in Mandarin: "We still see each other and I still buy clothes for our daughter."

But he later admitted that he and Miss Cheah have gone their separate ways. He declined to elaborate on the reasons behind the split.

But a good friend of his told Shin Min Daily News that Miss Cheah's unhappiness about her lack of a "proper status" was one of the main factors.

While Chin has been separated from his wife, Madam Murong Ying, 55, since October 2008, they are not divorced.

"Marcus thinks that once they're divorced, they have to sell their property. But he doesn't want her to be homeless, and that's why he's still in the marriage and still paying maintenance and the housing loan," said his friend.

Chin's friend said Miss Cheah was upset about this, more so since she has already borne him a child.

Chin told the Chinese evening daily that he had explained the matter to Miss Cheah before, but he could not do anything about it if she could not accept it.

Chin also admitted that their 32-year age gap was another issue in the relationship, but declined to say more, reported Shin Min.

His good friend said their age difference had caused friction in daily life.

Shin Min had reported last November that relations between the couple were not as rosy as before.

Chin was reportedly unhappy with Miss Cheah and he even moved out from the Johor Baru home that theyshared.

Chin denied the rumours then.

Rough patch

Yesterday, however, he admitted that they were going through a rough patch then, but he had shot down talk as he did not want it to be made public.

But if Chin gets his way, the break-up will only be a temporary timeout as he still hopes to get back with Miss Cheah.

"When we agreed to break up, it was for the time being. We're still trying our best to resolve the problems that we have between us.

"But we're not completely over and I hope to reconcile with her," he told Shin Min.

Said Chin's good friend: "Marcus told me there's a five per cent chance that they'll reconcile. He hasn't given up because he wants his daughter to have a complete family."

He added that the couple remain good friends despite the split.

Last week, Miss Cheah, who is on an aesthetics course, even gave Chin a facial when he went to Johor Baru.

Chin appears to be taking the break-up well.

Said his friend: "After a busy day at work, he will listen to music at home, read, meet up with friends for meals and sometimes even go to Johor Baru for karaoke. He's coping very well and unaffected by it."

After he moved out from the Johor Baru home, he stayed with various friends. He is now renting the top floor of a semi-detached house here from a friend.

He visits his daughter in Johor Baru once a week.

Chin's friend said he needs to work hard to support his two families.

Chin has had to pay Madam Murong $4,000 in monthly maintenance since a court order last June.

This article was first published in The New Paper.

To have more money is not hard. Just work harder and smarter. But to have a virtue wife who is really good to you, is a blessing.

He have to pay his ex wife for how long? :confused:

Until she remarry lor. But she is lao kway bu, you think anyone wants her meh? At most find a little white face and satisfy her own needs nia. He is doom lah.

To have more money is not hard. Just work harder and smarter. But to have a virtue wife who is really good to you, is a blessing.

Married a thai wife sure many blessings :D

While Chin has been separated from his wife, Madam Murong Ying, 55, since October 2008, they are not divorced.

"Marcus thinks that once they're divorced, they have to sell their property. But he doesn't want her to be homeless, and that's why he's still in the marriage and still paying maintenance and the housing loan," said his friend.
if this is true, then he is quite a nice guy. why not just get it over with and start afresh.

Until she remarry lor. But she is lao kway bu, you think anyone wants her meh? At most find a little white face and satisfy her own needs nia. He is doom lah.
Really damn fuck up this Singapore law.....

He is quite a poor thing. From what i have read, he had lost feelings for his ex-wife and along comes this sweet young (not v pretty) thing who showers him with love and attention. Lastly, the woman also willing to give him a child. By his age, he must have given up all hopes to be a dad.

The only silver lining is that he is finally a dad. Although adopting or paying for a surrogate will be cheaper la.

This is a hopeless situation. The young grass has found out her "celebrity" boyfriend is not as rich as she thought he was. TCS does not make millionaires, only your HDB homes do :D

So why would she want to hang around to take care of an aging man??? She is better off finding a Johorean Ah Beng and live the JiuHoo life.

Really damn fuck up this Singapore law.....

Thats why China smart. Since last year August, China changed its divorce law. Any property bought before marriage will not be taken into consideration during divorce proceedings. Thats why now more China women seeking foreign spouses. :D

Length does matter ... :eek:
you will be surprise. short guys doesn't mean short dick. i have this army friend, all my other army buddies also shy to bath opposite his cubicle. even though he is shortest amongst us, his dick bigger than all of us. :D

Doesnt matter one lah. My bird bird only 15 cm when fully erected, but my PRC gf can have multi orgasm in one hour of fucking. Women sense with their heart when they make love. If they dont love a man, give them a 30 cm bird also no use.

Dsiclaimer: Sluts are not included in the above report :D

You know one of the guys with the longest dicks in porn mandingo is only 5'7 or 170cm. Yes he's black but he's not big in stature at all but his dick is like the longest in porn.

http://www.adultfilmdatabase.com/actor/mandingo-7274/

Doesnt matter one lah. My bird bird only 15 cm when fully erected, but my PRC gf can have multi orgasm in one hour of fucking. Women sense with their heart when they make love. If they dont love a man, give them a 30 cm bird also no use.

Dsiclaimer: Sluts are not included in the above report :D

15 cm is 6 inch ... :eek:
I bet ah ram also not have that long :D

女人是祸!

One legal wife is already a hand full, yet Marcus have two to support! Silly Old man.