• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[HDB Video] 95k COV?? sorry, that is too low. 100k COV means 100k. No bargaining!

popdod

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AsZizWn1sR8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AsZizWn1sR8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Sinkie char bor bery persistent.......
die die must 100k COV then will sell...

95k? 97k or 99k.....
oso tio rejected.

100 means 100 lah.

:o :D :o

Obviously HDB valuation is purposely kept low to force the market down. The people who will lose are those that are ignorant and have little understanding of market value. What is the value of NMP when they can't even point out the harm that COV does when its way off.

fuck lah. which idiot is paying 100k COV? wat the fuck is this? how come got this kind of nonsense? who is the buyer who make this kind of offer?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AsZizWn1sR8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AsZizWn1sR8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Sinkie char bor bery persistent.......
die die must 100k COV then will sell...

95k? 97k or 99k.....
oso tio rejected.

100 means 100 lah.

:o :D :o

What's wrong with that?

It's a free market economy. The market is where buyers & sellers meet, period. We need more resellers like that Sinkie char bo to drive up HDB prices even higher. I salute her for her persistence & determination!!

Any prospective HDB resellers should watch the above video & learn from her.

the way to go.....this lady read sammyboy....clever.
its now or never before the tide goes out.

well done ! Thank you PAP voters, you are enjoying, your children are also enjoying

No wonder people say.....sinkapore is one of the countries that has the highest millionaires around.....

See the flats around you.....all are multi-million dollars assets..
anytime cash out can become millionaire de.

Huat arhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

:D :p :D

sinkies dog shit. want 100k COV. kill people put fire.
i hope the singapore property price collapse and kill these people.

don't blame these people lah...
they are just learning from our elite ministers mah.

Elite ministers raise their own pay to prevent corruption.
Elite peasants raise their own COV to prevent poverty.

See the linkage.....

:D :p :D