• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB & Town Councils - I appeal to you: BRING BACK THE BANGLA CLEANERS.

I was actually about to ask if the malays are sinkies or malaysians or indonesians. It's good to hire sinkies but many requests even for my own when we have sinkies coming for interviews they will inform us that they don't work overtime and weekends, hell it's not like we don't pay but then its really difficult to work with them.

Well, i think TC has to work around the problem.

Hey ah joe. Give me a job leh. I work weekends no issue wan..as long as get paid.
I was actually about to ask if the malays are sinkies or malaysians or indonesians. It's good to hire sinkies but many requests even for my own when we have sinkies coming for interviews they will inform us that they don't work overtime and weekends, hell it's not like we don't pay but then its really difficult to work with them.

I dont understand the logic. Why dont just complain to town council tat the place is dirty etc. Bring in race thing like blanga or shitskin for wat?

Just say new contractor took over n the place is in a mess. Makes me wonder if tat chap has a fetish for banglahs.

used to be banglas in MP GRC, then they replace with indons, and now they replace with some chinese gangster with tattoo. can't really complain 'cause my neighbourhood is full of drunks and drug addicts, so have good cleaners also no use. there always be too much puke, piss and shit to clean up.

I think it's YOUR town council. The Banglas are still cleaning my neighbourhood every day.

The Banglas Cleaners just saved a old man from his unit which is in fire reported on first page of ST today.

ST_20131019_P1FIRE19_3887441e.jpeg