LOL, i will envy you if you go BKK or even Pattaya, but to Hat Yai taking coach? you are such a cheap fuck, LOL, i think massage parlour to ex for you lah, try going to a go go bar, look for cheap aunties bah,
My apartment was only half a bus-stop distance away from a Karaoke. Later I learned that's the only stand-alone Karaoke allowed in residential district outside the red-light zoned clusters of Sekkimyong and Channivet. If you know or can find that, you'll have an idea where I lived then.
tungsao issit?
Rajyindee area, walking distance to the famous Rajyindee Hospital.
one my favourite ...west side pub...great band, waitress all sexy and friendly, all wear hot pants and give half ball....:p
![]()
吃不到葡萄,说葡萄酸!
:oIo:
Sorry hor, i certainly wont travel 18 hours on coach just for cheap thrills, you so cheapskate, still dare to blow trumpet here, LOL, hahahaha![]()
LOL, that i believeAiyoh, He did not steal or do anything bad, taking coach is not a crime.
Maybe he wants to enjoy the scenery, stop by kampung, buy durian shiok shiok![]()
...With Leetahbah waiting for him at Bukit Kayu Hitam checkpoint. Now, that would be a good laugh. AHhahahaha...:p:o
![]()
So how? September BKK? mai mi anthorai leow :p:pThat's not funny enough. See Bob belly dancing at Hansa then damn real funny.![]()
So how? September BKK? mai mi anthorai leow :p:p