HATYAI, here i come...

bar berry....this one is near hansa...but now dunno whether still there or not.. last time got plenty of syt coyotes....:p

bar_berry_sexy_show_external.jpg

LOL, i will envy you if you go BKK or even Pattaya, but to Hat Yai taking coach? you are such a cheap fuck, LOL, i think massage parlour to ex for you lah, try going to a go go bar, look for cheap aunties bah,

吃不到葡萄,说葡萄酸!
:rolleyes::D:oIo:

My apartment was only half a bus-stop distance away from a Karaoke. Later I learned that's the only stand-alone Karaoke allowed in residential district outside the red-light zoned clusters of Sekkimyong and Channivet. If you know or can find that, you'll have an idea where I lived then.

tungsao issit?

hatyai sexy show...:p

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/S1SE1qAcxeA&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/S1SE1qAcxeA&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Paragon disco ....here u get party drugs easily...

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tkFhuf4Xbok&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tkFhuf4Xbok&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

one my favourite ...west side pub...great band, waitress all sexy and friendly, all wear hot pants and give half ball....:p

19540_3909_m.jpg

the place run by the wife, the husband names Kwanchai or Frank, look for him and say you are my friend and you get free beer for the night :D

吃不到葡萄,说葡萄酸!
:rolleyes::D:oIo:

Sorry hor, i certainly wont travel 18 hours on coach just for cheap thrills, you so cheapskate, still dare to blow trumpet here, LOL, hahahaha :D:D:D:D:D

...With Leetahbah waiting for him at Bukit Kayu Hitam checkpoint. Now, that would be a good laugh. AHhahahaha...:D:p:o:eek:

Aiyoh, He did not steal or do anything bad, taking coach is not a crime.

Maybe he wants to enjoy the scenery, stop by kampung, buy durian shiok shiok :)

Aiyoh, He did not steal or do anything bad, taking coach is not a crime.

Maybe he wants to enjoy the scenery, stop by kampung, buy durian shiok shiok :)
LOL, that i believe :D:D Maybe he go there fly kite, see see massage parlours billboards, its free btw :p:p:p

...With Leetahbah waiting for him at Bukit Kayu Hitam checkpoint. Now, that would be a good laugh. AHhahahaha...:D:p:o:eek:

That's not funny enough. See Bob belly dancing at Hansa then damn real funny. :D

So how? September BKK? mai mi anthorai leow :p:p

Call for AGM at Hollandse HQ to discuss. Invite the other directors of the committee too, Krafty, Elephanto, Equalisation et al. :D