See everyone? This is how filthy people rise. By trampling others using their filthy ccb mouth pointing their ccb fingers spewing ccb lies. I wish you son of whore get gangraped by your fellow filthy people filthy Indians criminals in the Pig Year.Happy Pig Year Bitch!!
Hope you get a lot of customers and orgasm this year.
Seriously I never heard that in Mudland before. But then I am not their people.Selamat Tahun Baru Cina Babi
Oh I don’t go there every year but just this year for this pig face photo LOL.I was there too, I might have seen the OP.
This year's layout is different, there are big 'photo and selfie' zones on both sides (Eu Tong Sen Street and New Bridge Road).
You must be one of the filthy sinkie Malay traitors that harassed me on sms and phone and whistled. Is this not a race issue that you bullied me Singaporean Chinese?Go give pig gan.
hapy pig yearYou must be one of the filthy sinkie Malay traitors that harassed me on sms and phone and whistled. Is this not a race issue that you bullied me Singaporean Chinese?
Selamat Tahun Baru Cina Babi
Maybe @laksaboy is calling you, @ginfreely, a "Cina Babi"?Seriously I never heard that in Mudland before. But then I am not their people.
Just curious, did you happen to see a middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman in her late 40s, who looks like @eatshitndie's "stunning cougar", Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia:I was there too, I might have seen the OP.
KNN LOL looks like mostly was already happened before cny except hor ter pu and hor bayi loot and maybe lau sai kui kor KNNwish lauginbye a very fuckup knnbccb new year, hor gao gan, hor ter pu, hor bayi loot, lau sai kui kor, buey huat, no luck, no prosperity, no happiness, just lots of bad luck and misery the whole year and the same shit again next year and forever
Oh I don’t go there every year but just this year for this pig face photo LOL.
KNN look like u wanted to accede to the wish KNNwish lauginbye a very fuckup knnbccb new year, hor gao gan, hor ter pu
, hor bayi loot, lau sai kui kor