• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy Pig Year!

A61CAE7A-9D4B-4B72-8814-5C12C5DAFF06.jpeg

Happy Pig Year Bitch!!
Hope you get a lot of customers and orgasm this year.
See everyone? This is how filthy people rise. By trampling others using their filthy ccb mouth pointing their ccb fingers spewing ccb lies. I wish you son of whore get gangraped by your fellow filthy people filthy Indians criminals in the Pig Year.

I was there too, I might have seen the OP. :biggrin:

This year's layout is different, there are big 'photo and selfie' zones on both sides (Eu Tong Sen Street and New Bridge Road).

ginfugly

wish lauginbye a very fuckup knnbccb new year, hor gao gan, hor ter pu, hor bayi loot, lau sai kui kor, buey huat, no luck, no prosperity, no happiness, just lots of bad luck and misery the whole year and the same shit again next year and forever :FU::poop::frown::speechless:

KNN LOL looks like mostly was already happened before cny except hor ter pu and hor bayi loot and maybe lau sai kui kor KNN