• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Haircut boy's mother responds, says she's disappointed case highlighted

I have a feeling we are going to see more incest cases next time.

Sinkie Mum: Aiyo! Boy boy, what you doing?!

Boy Boy: Ahhh... I... I...

Sinkie Mum: Oh dear, oh dear, this is not good for you

Boy Boy: Huh?

Sinkie Mum: Come, let mummy help you...

now then she respond. instead of making the matter drop, she bring it up again, making herself, and son and husband malu even more.

1. hahaha!
2. some sore loser.
3. if not shiok, sue everyone involved mah!

I have a feeling we are going to see more incest cases next time.

Sinkie Mum: Aiyo! Boy boy, what you doing?!

Boy Boy: Ahhh... I... I...

Sinkie Mum: Oh dear, oh dear, this is not good for you

Boy Boy: Huh?

Sinkie Mum: Come, let mummy help you...

Correct your Engerleesh. It should be:

Sinkie Mum: Cum, let mummy help you...

5143092607_c92d65a787.jpg

Potential 369 gangmember.

Potential SAF sign-on regular. WOSE rank.

The face is made for the job.

It'll be really ironic if he barks at NS boys over their long haircut in future.

Ya lor, she herslef blow the case so big then still ask by Minister mentioned it. What a joke.

That why women in Singapore just know how to complain and do not know how to handle the consequences upon doing such things as to lodge a police report over simple matter. Does she has any EQ, i wonder...

The teacher handling this case also don't have much EQ to start with. She should have just snip the hair after the PSLE oral exams. Now the mum has something to complain, if his son do badly during his PSLE for that subject, will she blame the school for doing such insensitive things ( cutting his son hair thus affecting his emotion) before the exam ? Though her son might not be a genius ( and she knows it ), but parents just love to blow the matter up , sometimes to a wrong proportion!

That why women in Singapore just know how to complain and do not know how to handle the consequences upon doing such things as to lodge a police report over simple matter. Does she has any EQ, i wonder...

Most women cannot grasp the concept of casuality: e.g. when you do A, B will be the consequence. They prefer to be myopic and 'live in the moment'.

That is why most women prefer retail therapy to making investments.

Most women cannot grasp the concept of casuality: e.g. when you do A, B will be the consequence. They prefer to be myopic and 'live in the moment'.

I can also say that women make good manager for a company and maintaining a company's operation or business. Ask them to expand the business, they are not as good.

[video=youtube;tlrIzH1lP6Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tlrIzH1lP6Y[/video]

The biggest investor in Singapore, by the way, is a woman.

The teacher handling this case also don't have much EQ to start with. She should have just snip the hair after the PSLE oral exams. Now the mum has something to complain, if his son do badly during his PSLE for that subject, will she blame the school for doing such insensitive things ( cutting his son hair thus affecting his emotion) before the exam ? Though her son might not be a genius ( and she knows it ), but parents just love to blow the matter

Confirm that oral exam result wouldn't be good. Otherwise the mother will not be complaining so much.