Dare to make police report, but don't dare to let her case be highlighted.
Ya lor, she herslef blow the case so big then still ask by Minister mentioned it. What a joke.
Dare to make police report, but don't dare to let her case be highlighted.
This kid has a guai-lan face. He deserved it.
now then she respond. instead of making the matter drop, she bring it up again, making herself, and son and husband malu even more.
I have a feeling we are going to see more incest cases next time.
Sinkie Mum: Aiyo! Boy boy, what you doing?!
Boy Boy: Ahhh... I... I...
Sinkie Mum: Oh dear, oh dear, this is not good for you
Boy Boy: Huh?
Sinkie Mum: Come, let mummy help you...
Potential 369 gangmember.
Ya lor, she herslef blow the case so big then still ask by Minister mentioned it. What a joke.
but parents just love to blow the matter up , sometimes to a wrong proportion!
That why women in Singapore just know how to complain and do not know how to handle the consequences upon doing such things as to lodge a police report over simple matter. Does she has any EQ, i wonder...
Most women cannot grasp the concept of casuality: e.g. when you do A, B will be the consequence. They prefer to be myopic and 'live in the moment'.
That is why most women prefer retail therapy to making investments.
You dunno sinkies like to blow meh?![]()
Most women cannot grasp the concept of casuality: e.g. when you do A, B will be the consequence. They prefer to be myopic and 'live in the moment'.
That is why most women prefer retail therapy to making investments.
The teacher handling this case also don't have much EQ to start with. She should have just snip the hair after the PSLE oral exams. Now the mum has something to complain, if his son do badly during his PSLE for that subject, will she blame the school for doing such insensitive things ( cutting his son hair thus affecting his emotion) before the exam ? Though her son might not be a genius ( and she knows it ), but parents just love to blow the matter
The biggest investor in Singapore, by the way, is a woman.
Confirm that oral exam result wouldn't be good. Otherwise the mother will not be complaining so much.