• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: Quarrelling couple to see if public steps in to aid girl

Good choice i say cos this race always abuse the females

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/d4nld_nQUR8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Eat too full cannot shit choot this type of cb stunt to test people.

in the 1980's before the k-pop fame, couples anyhow fight, slap, quarrel etc in the streets and that is considered normal.its a violent society.

lianbeng will siam far far away n not kaypoh in such family disputes or boy-girl quarrels! :D keep a safety distance better!

Bro no need to siam......just walk off can liao:D

The two things that caught my attention were the girl in the white skirt and the girl in the yellow dress.

Certainly not the couple quarreling......................... ;)

The two things that caught my attention were the girl in the white skirt and the girl in the yellow dress.

Certainly not the couple quarreling......................... ;)

Wise minds think alike :D

dat day at geyland i saw 2 Vietbus catfighting. so who should I have offered my helping hand? :confused:

Lanjiao media only show woman as the victim !!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/phB5gSD7-10" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro they forgot this case liao:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/phB5gSD7-10" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro they forgot this case liao:D

Bro this case what nationality ? ;)

lol. of the 3 they show, is 2 ang mohs who stepped in. shows a lot of sinkies bochup attitude. GOOD JOB

Who cares about others couple relationship problem ?

The western chaps will usually show a small child being forcibly taken away, or someone pretending to get whacked up on the roadside, and see if passersby react.

This fucked up fellas show a normal quarrel and they expect to draw some moralistic conclusion from it.