Guess the race: Quarrelling couple to see if public steps in to aid girl

Good choice i say cos this race always abuse the females

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/d4nld_nQUR8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Eat too full cannot shit choot this type of cb stunt to test people.

in the 1980's before the k-pop fame, couples anyhow fight, slap, quarrel etc in the streets and that is considered normal.its a violent society.

lianbeng will siam far far away n not kaypoh in such family disputes or boy-girl quarrels! :D keep a safety distance better!

Bro no need to siam......just walk off can liao:D

The two things that caught my attention were the girl in the white skirt and the girl in the yellow dress.

Certainly not the couple quarreling......................... ;)

The two things that caught my attention were the girl in the white skirt and the girl in the yellow dress.

Certainly not the couple quarreling......................... ;)

Wise minds think alike :D

dat day at geyland i saw 2 Vietbus catfighting. so who should I have offered my helping hand? :confused:

Lanjiao media only show woman as the victim !!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/phB5gSD7-10" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro they forgot this case liao:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/phB5gSD7-10" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro they forgot this case liao:D

Bro this case what nationality ? ;)

lol. of the 3 they show, is 2 ang mohs who stepped in. shows a lot of sinkies bochup attitude. GOOD JOB

Who cares about others couple relationship problem ?

The western chaps will usually show a small child being forcibly taken away, or someone pretending to get whacked up on the roadside, and see if passersby react.

This fucked up fellas show a normal quarrel and they expect to draw some moralistic conclusion from it.